Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2013
Danny (The Count) is very passionate about the cars he does up ,he also goes on the road looking for cars to buy and offers unsuspecting car owners a price for there car and then restores them to there former glory, there is much banter with his garage crew very entertaining and a must watch show from the history channel five star entertainment
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I bought these for my husband who is still has them on our Sky box to watch, this way it clears it down and he can catch up at his own pace. Still waiting for Season 2, any idea when that will be released on DVD?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This was a last minute christmas present for my older brother as he love countinf cars and it canlme in time for christmas and was in perfrct condition! Thankyou for making my brother happy at christmas
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Bought this after seeing the series on TV.

The characters who build the cars really add to the series.

Anyone who likes to see American cars restored will love this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Love Counting Cars. Ordered it yesterday and it came today! Watching it as I type this aha brilliant service
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Features a Las Vegas garage that restores Muscle Cars and motor cycles. Vehicles that appear include: Chargers (2), Mustang, GTO, Super Bird, '60 Caddy, Barry White car, IROC-Z, Dodge Dart, Monte Carlo, Corvette, and more. Insightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I love these seasons like pawn stars, storage wars and this I think they are amazing and worth getting it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Jeg elsker den serien. I the Counting series, the cars. The people and the History around the cars. But it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Utterly enjoyable, and thought provoking; is this really the meaning of life?.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Awesome can't wait to get season two
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)