Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool, cute but only until 3 months
I loved both the hat and particularly the socks. The quality was better than expected as the converse sticker survived numerous washing. Given the fact that the set only fits up to three months and not six (my baby is average) it's too pricy.
Published 12 months ago by Topinka

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Half of the logo on the hat fell off after one wash :/ but very cute set!
Published 22 days ago by Johanna Carlsson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool, cute but only until 3 months, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved both the hat and particularly the socks. The quality was better than expected as the converse sticker survived numerous washing. Given the fact that the set only fits up to three months and not six (my baby is average) it's too pricy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!!, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service and the socks look really cute... Not tried the hat on yet as its summer but overall very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... and booties are lovely i bought for my new great grandson and fits perfect orded a blue one for ..., 9 July 2014
the converse hat and booties are lovely i bought for my new great grandson and fits perfect orded a blue one for my orther new grandson who eill be here shortly thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cute and trendy gift for the new arrival and great price as well - I'm looking forward to seeing the new mums face when she opens the gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 July 2014
By 
Heather "Heather" (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
The boots fit perfectly although the hat is a little too big for my five week old, but at least he can grow into it rather than grow out of it in two minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 13 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift for my friend's baby shower. She absolutely loved it and so did everyone else there. Great gift! Postage was also very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really fast delivery, great quality. Cheaper than in most retail shops. Would definitely recommend to others. Really pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the little set! Very happy with purchase, also good as a present, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect I brought this as a present good quality and perfect for that special present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a gift and it was great quality. I am very happy with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CONVERSE Baby Hat & Sock Set (0-6 Months)
£8.99 - £12.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews