Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vacuum Storage Bags
I have been impressed with these bags, compared to others that I have tried, the non-return valve makes getting the air out of the bag
so easy and it stays out. I would recommened them to everyone.
Published 13 months ago by alex baptie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best
These are not the best vacuum bags. The plastic of the suction hole is of a low quality and easily breakable. One of those broke after the first attempt to use it... The other bags don't work very well either - they don't hold the air out very effectively. Somehow it finds its way back in.
Must be better bags out there, after buying them twice I'm definitely not...
Published 12 months ago by Bela


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS L & XL (Kitchen & Home)
Many of these bags do not stay airtight & after a few days they are just like an ordinary plastic bag
Have tried repeating the process many times but they still let the air back in after a couple of days
This does not happen to all of them but it does to most of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS L & XL (Kitchen & Home)
i bought these to gain more room in my airing cupboard and i have great idea but i found some of the air escaped out of a few of them but they still stayed tidy just not as compact
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Vac compressed storage, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS L & XL (Kitchen & Home)
These are very good idea, but with the large storage bags we have had three that do not work, but the smaller ones are fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars this product does not work, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS L & XL (Kitchen & Home)
I have tried 3 bags and every one of them regains air within 12 hours. Not fit for purpose, how do I get a refund?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Vacuum air bags, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS L & XL (Kitchen & Home)
They do not work. they are not holding when air taken out absolutely uselessx I would not but this product again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS L & XL (Kitchen & Home)
Really handy and easy to use. Only critic is that it (the plastic bags) punctures very easy, and then the vacuum sealed bag are useless. But overall, by taking care where you put the space bags after you've vacuumed the air out, you will have an item that does what it says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a price!!!!!, 17 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS L & XL (Kitchen & Home)
Could not believe the price!!!! Excellent. Just one that wouldn't work, but found a small rip. Didn't mind that, when you have twenty for that price. Brilliant. Cannot fault at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These bags are wonderful, do the job they are meant too, 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS L & XL (Kitchen & Home)
These bags are wonderful, do the job they are meant too. Have used nearly all already and saved loads of space. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS L & XL (Kitchen & Home)
they are good value but have had a couple that havnt worked in the ex lrg size but they will come in use just has bags i supose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 20 VACUUM COMPRESSED STORAGE SAVING SPACE BAGS L & XL (Kitchen & Home)
Really disappointed with the product which after a few minutes lets in air through the valve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews