Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing couldn't live without them
Our baby was born in May and it has been warm these muslins are great for swaddling without little one getting too hot they also work well to shade baby in the sun I their pushchair and car seat
Published 10 months ago by Jane Owles

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty but has destroyed my washing machine
I bought these on a recommendation from a friend and initially thought they were perfect. However I have just washed them before use (as instructed on the label) and it is like they have exploded with lint all over the inside of my washing machine and each muslin cloth is covered in lint. I have just spent a long time shaken each one to get rid of the lint but they are...
Published 12 months ago by Aoife Dolan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing couldn't live without them, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Super Star Muslin Swaddle (4-Pack) (Baby Product)
Our baby was born in May and it has been warm these muslins are great for swaddling without little one getting too hot they also work well to shade baby in the sun I their pushchair and car seat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving it!, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Super Star Muslin Swaddle (4-Pack) (Baby Product)
These Swaddles are my babys favorite! We use these every day. I'm happy that i got the Swaddles in here, because in Finland i cant get these. The size really matters :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great swaddles, 15 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Super Star Muslin Swaddle (4-Pack) (Baby Product)
Adorable colors, I especially feel for the green one, and great quality. A little pricey but well worth it :).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A baby must have!, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Super Star Muslin Swaddle (4-Pack) (Baby Product)
Bought these for our new baby due next April after having bought a similar Aden & Anais set for our daughter when she was born. Probably one of our most used, and loved, baby items we have. Lovely soft material and superior in quality to other brands. Highly recommend and would make a wonderful gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty but has destroyed my washing machine, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Super Star Muslin Swaddle (4-Pack) (Baby Product)
I bought these on a recommendation from a friend and initially thought they were perfect. However I have just washed them before use (as instructed on the label) and it is like they have exploded with lint all over the inside of my washing machine and each muslin cloth is covered in lint. I have just spent a long time shaken each one to get rid of the lint but they are pretty bad. As someone who is 39 weeks pregnant I really don't need the hassle nor will I need it when the baby comes. I have a lot of other muslin clothes and none have deteriorated like this on one single (very gentle) wash. For the price, these are very bad value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but color is off., 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: aden + anais Super Star Muslin Swaddle (4-Pack) (Baby Product)
The Color of the red is very very off, it is more of a dull red almost pink color, they were not as bright as the picture shows but still good blankets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

aden + anais Super Star Muslin Swaddle (4-Pack)
£44.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews