Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for fans
What can i say...it's my guilty pleasure and great for Mic fans. All the episodes plus extra stuff so hours of watching.
Published 11 months ago by vickip

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed!
I was really excited to receive this series after watching the previous 4. Watched episodes 1_4 and was really excited about watching the rest to then be sadly disappointed to discover they are repeats from the following past series!!! Is this a mistake? Am a bit confused!!!is there just 4 episodes in series 5 and I have to wait until series 6 is out? Don't see the...
Published 9 months ago by Ally


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
I love Made in Chelsea so I would recommend the series to anyone who like's this sort of entertainment. It Came rather quick and was in brilliant condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars M.I.C., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought so I could catch up on those i had missed ! Enjoyed it though several of the actors are just plain irritating and boring !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 19 Aug 2013
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
I have watched all 5 series and have 4 already on DVD. I can't wait for ths to come out I think it's brilliant, way better than TOWIE!! Love it!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Posh people !!, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
I caught this programme one day when skimming through the TV channels. My daughter said I should watch the whole thing. Glad I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Gruesome, 19 Oct 2013
By 
Johns (South-East England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Ugh! This series makes a compelling case for the rate of inheritance tax to be raised to 100% for the extremely wealthy, so that obnoxious people such as those that feature in this series become a thing of the past. Unbelievably bad. Just a bunch of pampered rich people gossiping and schmoozing with each other. Possibly it might have some value for Communists or anyone who wishes to have evidence that the people in England are decadent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD]
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews