Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for fans
What can i say...it's my guilty pleasure and great for Mic fans. All the episodes plus extra stuff so hours of watching.
Published 18 months ago by vickip

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed!
I was really excited to receive this series after watching the previous 4. Watched episodes 1_4 and was really excited about watching the rest to then be sadly disappointed to discover they are repeats from the following past series!!! Is this a mistake? Am a bit confused!!!is there just 4 episodes in series 5 and I have to wait until series 6 is out? Don't see the...
Published 16 months ago by Ally


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for fans, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
What can i say...it's my guilty pleasure and great for Mic fans. All the episodes plus extra stuff so hours of watching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Remenbrance of things past, 12 Oct. 2013
By 
Coti - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
I used to visit my Chelsea friends quite often when I was à student of English . I love watching MIC . Nostalgia, nostalgia....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny and light hearted, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Enjoyable series, funny and light hearted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Well I love the series, so this was a given! Arrived in perfect time & thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you. I'll be looking forward to purchasing the next season on Amazon! Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made in Chelsea, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
Brought for my daughter who loves it and has watched the whole series several times and I am sure will continue to watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars made in Chelsea, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
made in chelsea not my cup of tea but my daughter thinks they are so good she loves this series not for dads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun!, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
My grand daughter is an avid fan of Made in Chelsea and was delighted with the dvd of Series 5 as part of her Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed!, 12 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
I was really excited to receive this series after watching the previous 4. Watched episodes 1_4 and was really excited about watching the rest to then be sadly disappointed to discover they are repeats from the following past series!!! Is this a mistake? Am a bit confused!!!is there just 4 episodes in series 5 and I have to wait until series 6 is out? Don't see the relevance of having past episodes on here after the resent ones???can any one help?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another World, 12 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
For anyone who hasn't seen MiC it is a visual fantasyland inhabited by a bunch of ARSES (Abominable Rich Spoilt Educated Socialites) who bitch about one another, sleep with one another and then bitch about one another again. They dress in a ridiculous and flamboyant manner, shop until their man servants run out of limbs to carry their shopping, spend as much of their inheritance as their parents will allow, pamper themselves all day and party all night. Some of them like to pretend they have "real" jobs but these usually entail promoting a night club, designing t-shirts or bikinis, trading in diamonds, working at a top model agency, trying to be a professional singer or working as a model but perhaps the best yet is running a sweet shop served by sexy models - very classy - i wonder how much money that little venture is losing a month! If all these fail (despite the free publicity) then the Daily Mail will always give them a job writing a column in their newspaper.
Spencer Matthews , Victoria Baker-Harber, Pheobe-Lettice Thomson and Oliver Proudlock (I'm not making these names up honest) are some of the biggest ARSES on the show
This show is not a good advert for Capitalism or Humanity but it still remains a must see for juvenile melodrama and pure escapism
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD] (DVD)
great viewing, really cool everyone will enjoy it, especially teenagers well worth the 10.00 go and but it now !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Made In Chelsea - Series 5 [DVD]
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews