Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOSSIPY AND INCONSEQUENTIAL
This was strangely addictive, although I don't know why because these beautiful young people don't seem particularly happy. They seem to spend an inordinate amount of time bitching and back-biting and cheating on each other. With friends like these, who needs enemies? Perhaps they'll gradually grow up! Still, I enjoyed watching it, although I may as well sell it...
Published 4 months ago by LynnetteLorraine

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars entertainiment aplenty
well this show is mainly about spencer matthews with additional casting it was fun to watch the start of it but quite soon after it became argumentive and boring, its watchable but not much else.
Published 4 months ago by Henry baker


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOSSIPY AND INCONSEQUENTIAL, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
This was strangely addictive, although I don't know why because these beautiful young people don't seem particularly happy. They seem to spend an inordinate amount of time bitching and back-biting and cheating on each other. With friends like these, who needs enemies? Perhaps they'll gradually grow up! Still, I enjoyed watching it, although I may as well sell it because I won't be watching it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made In Chelsea Boxset 1-5, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Great entertainment. Now I've got to see it from the start, I love this series so much more. I could not believe Spencer had long hair! Francis is a gem, posing holding a globe. Only he could get away with that and make it look good. Cags causing heartache for Spencer who has a girlfriend. I'm on series two where Jamie arrives, whose lawyer is threatening to cut up his cards and freeze his assests if he doesn't stop spending! Trauma! Love it! I can't wait to see the showdown between Spencer and Francis. Buy, buy , buy! This is one reality show you HAVE to see,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always a winner!!!!, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
This is a really good price for a considerable amount of viewing. Made in Chelsea is without a doubt the best of the British reality tv formats. For those that are already fans, it's great to look back at the first series and see how much things have changed. For those that haven't seen the show, it's definetley worth the watch and at this price who can resist. Perfect escapism Television.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars made in Chelsea, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
really good series :-) never liked it till I watched it and now I love it! would reccomend, box set is nicely presented.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Watch this over and over ha I love it! Cant wait for series 6 to be released and series 7 to be aired
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value!, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
This is such a good value product- I couldn't believe how cheap it was compared to buying them all separately. It's been really nice watching the old episodes again, well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
It's fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Cheapest boxset I could find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 15 Hours of Chelsea Dating, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Hours of fun with the Chelsea set, pure escapism. It's girls against boys, very cliquey dating in the young inherited wealth rich set. Mark Francis & Victoria a hoot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Speedy delivery. Excellent price. Ideal as a present., 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD] (DVD)
Loved the tv series so great to be able to purchase it at such
a reasonable price. D.elighted with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD]
Made In Chelsea - Series 1-5 [DVD] by Oli Tridgell (DVD - 2013)
15.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews