Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Drum and Bass Mix
Really enjoyed listening to this, there are some nice chillout songs on here and some jump up songs, I love DNB
Published on 25 Jun. 2013 by Paul John Speer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dnb 2013
Thought this was gonna be better but was a little disappointing I did enjoy it but it didnt make me go out and rave. More of a pleasant back ground dnb mix.
Published 22 months ago by evolsound


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dnb 2013, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought this was gonna be better but was a little disappointing I did enjoy it but it didnt make me go out and rave. More of a pleasant back ground dnb mix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit slow, 19 July 2013
By 
Ms. C. John "claire" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a massive DnB fan and love going to hospitality events - so I was surprised that this CD didn't reflect the music that gets played at their events. It's not that I didn't enjoy listening to it its just that I wanted something a bit more banging - I thought this was actually more dub step in many places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Drum and Bass Mix, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyed listening to this, there are some nice chillout songs on here and some jump up songs, I love DNB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hospital at its near best, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After a few years of losing itself in an ever changing drum n bass scene, it seems with this release, hospital records has found itself again, although not a patch on their stuff of 4/5 years ago, this is the best since then, most tracks are listenable and decent, with a few duff tracks but overall very pleased with the cd and purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best Hospital mix CD for a while!, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best Hospital mix CD for a while! Better mixed, better tunes and some absolute bangers in there. Usual ploddy boring bits but much less often than in the past. And it's so cheap for a mix CD these days you cannot argue wih it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews