Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Just the job for hanging my 22 inch tv. It is a good quality item. I would definitely recommend it for the smaller tv
Published 3 months ago by Eve

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars No instructions
I haven't put up the bracket yet and I am quite disappointed. There are no instructions included in the box and the description on amazon does not fit the description on the actual box. False advertisement I just hope this supports my tv or I would like my money back,
Published 6 months ago by chissy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swivel Tilt Wall Mount Bracket For 15 19 22 24" LED LCD Plasma 3D TV VESA 75 100 (Electronics)
Just the job for hanging my 22 inch tv. It is a good quality item. I would definitely recommend it for the smaller tv
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TV Bracket, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swivel Tilt Wall Mount Bracket For 15 19 22 24" LED LCD Plasma 3D TV VESA 75 100 (Electronics)
Good bracket
Works well and its much better than having monitor on desk top, Folds back to wall and makes lots of space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swivel Tilt Wall Mount Bracket For 15 19 22 24" LED LCD Plasma 3D TV VESA 75 100 (Electronics)
Does the job,easily put together, everything fitted and holds the tv I have nothing else helpful to say about this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, great bracket, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swivel Tilt Wall Mount Bracket For 15 19 22 24" LED LCD Plasma 3D TV VESA 75 100 (Electronics)
There are lots of brackets to choose from. I was very pleased with the quality of build, its strength and rigidity.
I would deffo recommend this bracket, my TV was a 19 inch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Mar 2014
By 
Alison Gray-Smith "kiteslady" (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swivel Tilt Wall Mount Bracket For 15 19 22 24" LED LCD Plasma 3D TV VESA 75 100 (Electronics)
This bracket does everything we need and is inobtrusive. Fits well into the corner of a bed room when folded back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swivel Tilt Wall Mount Bracket For 15 19 22 24" LED LCD Plasma 3D TV VESA 75 100 (Electronics)
Very good value for money, easy to put up . What can I say , spot on, does what it says, very happy with it. Quick delivery and good packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what was needed in kitchen, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swivel Tilt Wall Mount Bracket For 15 19 22 24" LED LCD Plasma 3D TV VESA 75 100 (Electronics)
An excellent bracket for my kitchen television can push it back to the wall when not in use out of the way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A nice piece of kit., 23 July 2014
By 
Stephen Brown - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swivel Tilt Wall Mount Bracket For 15 19 22 24" LED LCD Plasma 3D TV VESA 75 100 (Electronics)
I used this in our bedroom and hung a 24" flat screen on it. Unless your mounting on a stud wall everything you need is supplied. A nice piece of kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A very effective and sturdy way to mount a monitor with bracket base flat on a desk top., 15 July 2014
By 
C. Nation "chrisnation" (Bristol UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Swivel Tilt Wall Mount Bracket For 15 19 22 24" LED LCD Plasma 3D TV VESA 75 100 (Electronics)
The product photo shows the bracket mounted on a wall. I wanted to mount a bracket flat on the back edge of my desk. This bracket is ideal for this. All the articulations have nut and bolt fixings. Each articulation can be nipped up tight so that the whole thing locks off. It's built from substantial steel parts, no flopping about. Note that a vertical mounting does not need nipping up tight. The TV/montitor can be swung freely horizontally if req because it is cantilevered off the wall.

The first problem was the machine screws supplied. These are M6. The holes in my monitor required M4. I looked all over the place for M4 screws of 12-15mm - the 20mms l already had were too long. None of the usual retail outlets [Wickes, Screwfix] had M4s shorter than 20mm. So l had to cut my 20mms down. With a good mini hacksaw blade and a rasp to smooth off the swarfe, the cut screws did run into the mounting holes.

Once the monitor was mounted on the plate, a 10mm spanner will nip up the bolts in the arms. The monitor can be angled horizontally a tad where the star plate attaches to the upper arm. The bolt for this sits in a slot, so, if this bolt is slacked off, the monitor can be adjusted a few degrees left/right horizontally without affecting the alignment of any other part. The problem is that the nut which needs to be slacked off, to allow the bolt to run left/right in the slot, is 13mm and very tight into the crescent-shaped fitting which holds the star-plate to the upper arm. It was very tedious making tiny turns of the nut of only a few degrees at a time because any more and the spanner fouls the outer ends of the crescent, where it meets the star-plate. This bracket needs to be much deeper or have ends that run straight off the ends to meet the star-plate at rt angles, so your spanner has more room to swing. But, with patience, it's possible. With everything locked off tight, the monitor is now right the other side of my 740mm wide desk, lots of desk in front of it for keyboard and laptop, the computer l use to drive the monitor. At this price, a steal. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swivel Tilt Wall Mount Bracket For 15 19 22 24" LED LCD Plasma 3D TV VESA 75 100 (Electronics)
Does the job well good finish and great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews