Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so cheap , does the job
Nice, bright, visible colour.
Unsurprisingly for such a low price, it feels a bit cheap, e.g. floppy collar, thin elastic at waist, but still you really can't ask for better value!!
I'd normally go for small, but after reading the other reviews decided to opt for safety by ordering a medium. It's fairly loose (like a comfortable old t-shirt) so i would opt for...
Published 16 months ago by Michael

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive delivery but shirts ok in itself
Decent fit, pockets and zips adequate. Elastic rides up a bit at the back so could be a nice view for any followers but no complaints yet
Published 14 months ago by Mr J D Carpenter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so cheap , does the job, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice, bright, visible colour.
Unsurprisingly for such a low price, it feels a bit cheap, e.g. floppy collar, thin elastic at waist, but still you really can't ask for better value!!
I'd normally go for small, but after reading the other reviews decided to opt for safety by ordering a medium. It's fairly loose (like a comfortable old t-shirt) so i would opt for small if i was ordering again. I guess it depends on how fitting you want your cycle shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap as chips and just as tasty, 6 Sep 2013
By 
Daniel W. Wright (Leicestershire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it. Fits well, seems well made, has good rear storage pockets and the elasticated hem makes for a snug and comfortable fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive delivery but shirts ok in itself, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent fit, pockets and zips adequate. Elastic rides up a bit at the back so could be a nice view for any followers but no complaints yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great colour can be seen for miles! which s what I wanted at a good price quick and simple transaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cycling jersey, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been on long rides with this jersey. It is breathable, keeps you dry and looks great. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great cycling top, worth the money!, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for my boyfriend just as I thought it would be, only thing I would say is when it arrived it had a pen line down it but this did come out in the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Good item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For warm days., 5 July 2014
By 
Mr. Alan Taylor (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good product for the price, Spring/summer wear, size was right for me 5'10 with a 44-46" chest . Colour is bright enough to be seen but not too garish. Three pockets in lower back are handy for phone, music keys etc. Good wicker effect for when your sweating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very long shirt, 30 Jun 2014
By 
jm (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just bought 2 shirts from altura, size xxl - very very short. sent them back.
just bought 2 shirts from muddyfox, size xxl- excellent , plenty of length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Muddyfox Short Sleeved Cycling Jersey Mens
£10.29 - £12.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews