Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buff
What looks like a simple piece of fabric is Excellent, so many ways to wear it and takes up no room at all, I'm hooked, this is my 3rd :o)
Published on 23 Jun 2009 by Sunnymermaid

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what it is.
Ok - good length for variety of styles but fabric a little thin. The fabric design is eyecatching and colours are good.
Published 2 months ago by kate smith


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buff, 23 Jun 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What looks like a simple piece of fabric is Excellent, so many ways to wear it and takes up no room at all, I'm hooked, this is my 3rd :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, 4 Feb 2011
An excellent buy. Very warm and comfy. Multi functional headwear. Much better than wearing a heavy scraf. Easy to wash and dries very very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great with black, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I find it is pretty awesome for what it is, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find it is pretty awesome for what it is, I am a professional snail boxer and this is very useful to keep my face protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential kit for travelling/sports, 10 July 2014
I absolutely love these things when travelling, they're a veritable Swiss Army knife of useful applications. As Douglas Adams sagely taught us, always keep your towel handy and this thing has all the uses of a towel and then some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Good fit, not to loose, or brain-squeezingly tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yeah baby, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore this on the recent trip on the Camino Frances and EVERYONE commented on it(my sister in law had the Union jack jobby)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid!, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A waste of money. Both ends of the buff had been roughly cut with scissors. I have a buff from Aldi which cost 2.99 which is so much better quality. Don't bother with this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this for my dog- probably not the intended use, but he loves it, and it gives him a funky look. The Buff is as expected- high quality and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great service, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was great and delivery was incredibly quick. The buff was brilliant on a big bike ride - the most valuable piece of kit due to its versatility
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews