Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars35
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2015
Quick delivery and well packaged. Boots very comfy, didn't need much breaking in. Love the colour, especially the purple laces and stitching on the name. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Great boots, I always buy cats because they look good and last a long time despite being worn every work day. These ones are a lovely colour and were a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Brillant! I am a CAT lover, but these are my favourite pair, lovely colour and don't mark as easily as the tan and the pink laces work nicely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
No shocker here, they fitted as expected, didn't take much walking in and I am happy to wear them every day.
I have been suffering with an ankle injury so the support they have given has helped the long healing process (they are not the cure merely sensible footwear!).
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Great boots, very happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Bought for daughter going to Iceland and great fit as expected and true to size. Comfortable out of the box and ready to go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Just what I wanted. arrived very quickly. They look good as well as being practical, I think they will last well. Delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
fitted as expected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Lovely boots but agony to break in -worth it though when they are and will last for years. A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
They are great. Takes some time to brake them in, but that's just a small problem. Very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)