Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
I purchased this top and also some pants by same seller,the pants were a bit short but this top
Fits ok ,quite thin material, ideal for warmer weather.
Published 1 month ago by Vander

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for 7.99! Beware full price
Be VARY wary of this item being on sale! Firs time I bought it, it was full price at 32.99, but it arrived with a sale sticker of 7.99 still on it, so I returned it and bought it the very next day for 7.99!

I did ask them if they would just refund me the difference, they refused, so I returned it and re-ordered, and I have to say, for 7.99, its great. Throw...
Published 5 months ago by Mr. R. Wraith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for 7.99! Beware full price, 8 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. R. Wraith (London, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Be VARY wary of this item being on sale! Firs time I bought it, it was full price at 32.99, but it arrived with a sale sticker of 7.99 still on it, so I returned it and bought it the very next day for 7.99!

I did ask them if they would just refund me the difference, they refused, so I returned it and re-ordered, and I have to say, for 7.99, its great. Throw a base layer on underneath it and your set for a spring day on or off road :-)

Its very lightweight, loose fit on the arms and collar which I find perfect, so for 7.99, cant go wrong :-)

You can definately tell that this is NOT a 30+ cycling top though when compared to proper quality kit from decent bike shops.. This really is cheap and chearful, no frills, very thin gear..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good price in the sale, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality clothing, but I found the fit a bit louse for road cycling. I bought this to in the sale and paid a reduced price and would recommend it for leisure use or mountain biking,,,,,,,,,,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 9 July 2014
By 
Vander "Bob.v" (nottingham, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this top and also some pants by same seller,the pants were a bit short but this top
Fits ok ,quite thin material, ideal for warmer weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A useful piece of kit, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a light-weight long-sleeved top to protect me from the sun while doing a 2-day mountain bike ride in Australia. It did the job well and was good value for money. Not the most elegant of garments but definitely fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 29 Jun 2014
Great product, great fit and wearing well. Does the job that it should.

I will order another. Can't say more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit perfect colour was great and all so great to wear as well colour shine right out for when your out on your bike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars About time!, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I rarely write reviews but could not help myself with this one as it made such a refreshing change to purchase cloths online and have them fit first time around.

Great quality and at a great price. I am a 36 - 38" chest and 5ft 9in - I had a SMALL and it is spot on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice fit, not too tight or too loose. really light material. can be worn in warm weather less than 20 degrees.
looks really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great while on the road, cool in hot weather warm when cool and keeps the wind out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy!, 21 July 2014
Love this! Cannot wear it enough, fits perfect, feels great, light weight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews