Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig's Sports Day
This is one of the best apps for small children I have come across. You do have to pay for it, but there are no hidden extra's and no annoying adverts (only a link to show other Peppa Pig games). The characters and music are the same as the show and it is good value for money, with six mini games, Your child can choose the players which take part in the obstacle race, the...
Published 17 months ago by S Riaz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's good
This game is fun my six year old sister thinks this is a great game.please buy it :)
It's brilliant. Even I had a go I personally love it pleeeease buy it!!!!!!!
Published 6 months ago by red


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig's Sports Day, 3 Oct. 2013
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
This is one of the best apps for small children I have come across. You do have to pay for it, but there are no hidden extra's and no annoying adverts (only a link to show other Peppa Pig games). The characters and music are the same as the show and it is good value for money, with six mini games, Your child can choose the players which take part in the obstacle race, the long jump, the bicycle race, the tug of war, ice cream maker (after all that exercise!) and making rosettes. Overall, it has a good range of mini games, will keep your child amused and is free of annoying extra charges. Another Peppa Pig app I downloaded has the same high standard and I just wish all apps for children were of the same high standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Jan. 2014
By 
J. Jones (Deeside, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My little girl age 4.5 loves it. Easy to use. A bit pricey but lots features. Highly recommended. 7 different events. A must for peppa fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peppa at her best, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
As usual what can you say. An excellent game with good graphics and a subject matter that always pleases my youngest granddaughter can't keep off it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One year old loves it, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My peppa naff one year old loves it, she doesn't understand what she's doing bit she loves tapping the characters to get them to win and she likes the sticker party of the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig's Game, 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My 5 year old daughter can easily play this & enjoys all the games. I'm glad I downloaded it to her Kindle Fire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of things to do in the game, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My daughter loves Peppa Pig and it's a good app which has lots of minigames to keep the young mind occupied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peppa pig, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
granddaughter loves thisbought more for her peppa pig stories are very entertaining love them will buy more great buy x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
Great to see more peppa apps coming to kindle. This is one of the best on iPad and is equally brilliant on kindle. Nice balance of games which are perfectly tuned for very young kids and the multiple mode is great fun if not a little noisy. Just in time for half term, thanks p2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars grandchildren, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
more games than i care to remember, these games are for kindle fire HD and keep everyone happy during the long drives, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it ( young kids), 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
Kids love this game, always helps if I have to do a few jobs around the house they can play this for 20 mins ! They seem to like it and they can also learn from it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig's Sports Day
Peppa Pig's Sports Day by P2 Games Ltd
£1.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews