Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig's Sports Day
This is one of the best apps for small children I have come across. You do have to pay for it, but there are no hidden extra's and no annoying adverts (only a link to show other Peppa Pig games). The characters and music are the same as the show and it is good value for money, with six mini games, Your child can choose the players which take part in the obstacle race, the...
Published 11 months ago by S Riaz

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not the best
Brougt this as it was reduced and im glad i got it cheaper this is no where near as good as the others my cgildren find it boring :(
Published 7 months ago by Jackie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig's Sports Day, 3 Oct 2013
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
This is one of the best apps for small children I have come across. You do have to pay for it, but there are no hidden extra's and no annoying adverts (only a link to show other Peppa Pig games). The characters and music are the same as the show and it is good value for money, with six mini games, Your child can choose the players which take part in the obstacle race, the long jump, the bicycle race, the tug of war, ice cream maker (after all that exercise!) and making rosettes. Overall, it has a good range of mini games, will keep your child amused and is free of annoying extra charges. Another Peppa Pig app I downloaded has the same high standard and I just wish all apps for children were of the same high standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Jan 2014
By 
J. Jones (Deeside, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My little girl age 4.5 loves it. Easy to use. A bit pricey but lots features. Highly recommended. 7 different events. A must for peppa fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peppa at her best, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
As usual what can you say. An excellent game with good graphics and a subject matter that always pleases my youngest granddaughter can't keep off it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig's Game, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My 5 year old daughter can easily play this & enjoys all the games. I'm glad I downloaded it to her Kindle Fire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One year old loves it, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My peppa naff one year old loves it, she doesn't understand what she's doing bit she loves tapping the characters to get them to win and she likes the sticker party of the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My little girl is a big peppa fan and she loves playing this game. Keeps her entertained on car journeys! Wouldn't say it's educational, just alot of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars samantha, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
It is great and I love it and I WAS thinking about if you could put more sports in the game like throw the beanbag into the bucket or parachute games but most of all its A GREAT GAME!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
Great to see more peppa apps coming to kindle. This is one of the best on iPad and is equally brilliant on kindle. Nice balance of games which are perfectly tuned for very young kids and the multiple mode is great fun if not a little noisy. Just in time for half term, thanks p2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not the best, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
Brougt this as it was reduced and im glad i got it cheaper this is no where near as good as the others my cgildren find it boring :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peppa pig, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
granddaughter loves thisbought more for her peppa pig stories are very entertaining love them will buy more great buy x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig's Sports Day
Peppa Pig's Sports Day by P2 Games Ltd
2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews