Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
One of the best games I have got it was for my granddaughter and she loves it can't stop playing it
Published 6 months ago by linda harries

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not the best
Brougt this as it was reduced and im glad i got it cheaper this is no where near as good as the others my cgildren find it boring :(
Published 6 months ago by Jackie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not the best, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
Brougt this as it was reduced and im glad i got it cheaper this is no where near as good as the others my cgildren find it boring :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
One of the best games I have got it was for my granddaughter and she loves it can't stop playing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peppa, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
All the Peppa apps are very good for children my grandchildren love them they are aged between 3 and 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
A few different games that keep my kids concentrating for ages. Would recommend to any Peppa pig fan, good value for money too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig's Sports Day, 3 Oct 2013
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
This is one of the best apps for small children I have come across. You do have to pay for it, but there are no hidden extra's and no annoying adverts (only a link to show other Peppa Pig games). The characters and music are the same as the show and it is good value for money, with six mini games, Your child can choose the players which take part in the obstacle race, the long jump, the bicycle race, the tug of war, ice cream maker (after all that exercise!) and making rosettes. Overall, it has a good range of mini games, will keep your child amused and is free of annoying extra charges. Another Peppa Pig app I downloaded has the same high standard and I just wish all apps for children were of the same high standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab game, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My daughter loves this hours of fun. Found myself playing it with her. Will be buying the other peppa games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peppa at her best, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
As usual what can you say. An excellent game with good graphics and a subject matter that always pleases my youngest granddaughter can't keep off it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Jan 2014
By 
J. Jones (Deeside, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My little girl age 4.5 loves it. Easy to use. A bit pricey but lots features. Highly recommended. 7 different events. A must for peppa fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig's Game, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My 5 year old daughter can easily play this & enjoys all the games. I'm glad I downloaded it to her Kindle Fire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One year old loves it, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig's Sports Day (App)
My peppa naff one year old loves it, she doesn't understand what she's doing bit she loves tapping the characters to get them to win and she likes the sticker party of the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig's Sports Day
Peppa Pig's Sports Day by P2 Games Ltd
2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews