Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
good
Published 5 months ago by Havet Bernard

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Content
Very disappointed with the lack of coverage of all races this year. Concentration on the top few riders only and minimal results given. No slow mow shots. The video looked as if it was complied from what was broadcast on the television. I have videos and DVD`s of every TT since 1994 and I can honestly say this is the first time that the standard has dropped. I will record...
Published 11 months ago by eric


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Content, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TT 2013 Review DVD (DVD)
Very disappointed with the lack of coverage of all races this year. Concentration on the top few riders only and minimal results given. No slow mow shots. The video looked as if it was complied from what was broadcast on the television. I have videos and DVD`s of every TT since 1994 and I can honestly say this is the first time that the standard has dropped. I will record this years TT and probably not buy the DVD unless there are guarantees of improved quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TT 2013 Review DVD (DVD)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the tt?? Get this DVD!!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TT 2013 Review DVD (DVD)
My wife and I were at tt 2013 and this DVD brings everything back! Perfect weather,Dunlops brilliance and Mac winning yet again! Fantastic viewing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TT 2013 Review DVD (DVD)
If You Have Never Been to the Isle of Man to Watch the TT Live...This is the Next Best Thing.
Its a Must See. Highly Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TT 2013 Review DVD (DVD)
This
is a great dvd to watch .
enjoyed watching this ..
would recormend this to friends .
looking forward to next years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast and furious, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TT 2013 Review DVD (DVD)
Lovely racing and scenery from the Isle of Man. If I look carefully I can see myself in the crowd!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Unreal!, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TT 2013 Review DVD (DVD)
If you ever get the chance to watch it for real then it must go on you bucket list!! Awesome !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only what was shown on TV, 19 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TT 2013 Review DVD (DVD)
Bit costly when all it shows of the Greatest Road Race in the World, that had be shown on TV following the night of each race.
Would cost very little to record all that was shown in TV, having bought this DVD for many years I feel Duke have let us down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent production, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TT 2013 Review DVD (DVD)
Another excellent production and gives a small glimpse of the entire TT fortnight. If you can't be there this is taster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TT 2013 DVD, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TT 2013 Review DVD (DVD)
Bought as a present for a relative who goes to the Isle of Man every year for the TT races.
He reported back that he love the footage of the races and had watched it several times - gaining something new every time he watched it !
He rated it a 5* gift !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TT 2013 Review DVD
TT 2013 Review DVD (DVD - 2013)
£19.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews