Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Reason To Buy DTS!
The Bee Gees have always been great performers, but this is their career topping concert. Four decades of songs are showcased here with impeccable harmonies and a first class band. The highlights are the guest appearances whether ala 'Nat King Cole' style or real like Celine Dion. Yup, Franki Valli and a tear-jerking Andy Gibb can be heard here as well as the Celine...
Published on 19 Dec. 2002 by Martin A Hogan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disapointment explained
firstly when i first put the dvd on i thought the picture quality on the menu section was terrible, no way BLU RAY!!! but thought it could be just this section that was going to be of VERY POOR picture quality. but on playing the dvd all the way through, well it was like watching a concert on an old VHS VIDEO CASSETTE!!!!!!!!! in my opinion, this
dvd should not be...
Published 10 months ago by john kinsella


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 11 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great collectors DVD of music from one of my all time favorite groups. Just a shame no longer around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 27 Jun. 2014
By 
John Eagle (England UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It a great DVD of the Bee Gess all there best music and being live helped, one of my all time groups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All the old Bee Gees hits with concert footage. A great trip down memory lane for all of us oldies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD DVD, 16 Jan. 2014
By 
William er Taylor "truckerbill" (St. Asaph N.Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BECAUSE WE LIKE THE BEE GEE'S WE HAVE QUITE A FEW OF THERE CD'S AND ALWAYS PLAY THEM IN THE CAR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... as a gift for my Dad and he totally loved it, and very fast delivery too - brilliant, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for my Dad and he totally loved it, and very fast delivery too - brilliant!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So sad two of them gone, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband and me watch this often. So sad two of them gone. Lovely DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sound good, but picture grainy, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Night Only [Blu-ray] [2013] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
Sound good, but picture grainy . I expected more from a blue ray copy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely fantastic I can watch this over and over just the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Jan. 2015
this is a good example of the bee gees and a good keepsake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEE GEES ONE NIGHT ONLY DVD, 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
IT REPLACED THE TAPE VERSION I HAD , "BRILLIANT"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 11 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Night Only [Blu-ray] [2013] [Region Free]
£9.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews