Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer trousers
These really easy to wear casual summer trousers are an excellent buy as far as I am concerned - wonderfully cool in hot weather, easily adjustable waist using the draw string, nicely cut and easy to launder. But if you are looking for a high-waisted, tailored trouser with knife creases they will not be for you. I wanted a comfortable pair for holiday use and of a young,...
Published 1 month ago by Anna Y

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice fabric
These pants are okay for just lounging about in they look lovely on they was a little long for me but that's the only thing that was wrong
Published 11 months ago by isabelle marsh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer trousers, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These really easy to wear casual summer trousers are an excellent buy as far as I am concerned - wonderfully cool in hot weather, easily adjustable waist using the draw string, nicely cut and easy to launder. But if you are looking for a high-waisted, tailored trouser with knife creases they will not be for you. I wanted a comfortable pair for holiday use and of a young, casual appearance and that is what I got. And I'm so happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice fabric, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pants are okay for just lounging about in they look lovely on they was a little long for me but that's the only thing that was wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but not for me, 4 May 2014
By 
InIreland (Kenmare, Kerry, IE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabric is nice but I can't wear them. I bought a size larger than I normally wear because I wanted something loose and comfortable, but these are a) too low cut (ride on the hips) and b) too tight in the hips (despite how baggy they look on the probably extremely skinny model!) I returned them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Linen Trousers, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Haven't worn these as they are a lot smaller than expected however they do look and feel like they will be good for holidays to hot destinations, really light for the suitcase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
disappointingly small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super white trousers, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely cool trousers for the summer. it was in the 30s on my holiday but these trousers were cool to wear and people said how nice they looked , so that was an added bonus. will turn them up a little for next year as with very flat sandals they were touching the floor, but I love them.
sylvia anne
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 29 July 2014
far too small, had to send back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Really dissapointed, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I know I put weight on due to illness but these where so small , made me feel worse I know I'm no more than a size 20.
I just wanted a nice loose pair loose fitting for summer months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Small for a large, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trousers did not even fit in at all, I am a large but wen I got it and tried it I could not believed my self as wen it got on could not just get in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews