Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As you would expect
Lots of names and delivered to my Kindle instantly without having to wait for a book to be delivered, fab!
Published 17 months ago by Mrs C Ford

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good book
Ok book but nothing special, I didn't find any names that I would like for my baby. I didn't like the fact that meaning of the names is very short and basic.
Published 13 months ago by Zuzana

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As you would expect, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say My Name! The Baby Name Book (Kindle Edition)
Lots of names and delivered to my Kindle instantly without having to wait for a book to be delivered, fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to skim read, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say My Name! The Baby Name Book (Kindle Edition)
Simple layout helps to focus on the name & meaning. I liked the examples of names from characters from books & celebrities' children's names.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best baby name book I've found, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say My Name! The Baby Name Book (Kindle Edition)
What a great little book! Very easy to read, lots of great info and great names too. It has lists of popular names, and also some more unusual names, but all divided into sections so you can read the types of name you like. My favourite part is definitely the top 10 names lists. I literally can’t recommend it highly enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say My Name! The Baby Name Book (Kindle Edition)
A really good book. I like the way it starts by giving various reasons why parents may choose a particular name and gives points to consider when choosing. The lists of names are categorised, such as Victorian, Celebrity etc. which is helpful too and less overwhelming than reading through hundreds of names just listed alphabetically. I'd recommend this book to anyone seeking inspiration on what to name their baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say My Name! The Baby Name Book (Kindle Edition)
Ok book but nothing special, I didn't find any names that I would like for my baby. I didn't like the fact that meaning of the names is very short and basic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but short, 24 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Say My Name! The Baby Name Book (Kindle Edition)
Nice mix of names but all pretty "normal" not all to my taste but better a d more realistic than than some books which are ridiculous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say My Name! The Baby Name Book (Kindle Edition)
This was crap really short book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say My Name! The Baby Name Book (Kindle Edition)
Thought the book would have more names in it had a few nice names that we liked but could have done with more inspiring names
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Could have got these names anywhere!!, 18 July 2013
This review is from: Say My Name! The Baby Name Book (Kindle Edition)
Really disappointed with this book, free search online came up with most if not all of the names in here!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     Personalised Baby's Book opens new browser window
  www.lostmy.name/   -   Create A Unique, Magical Adventure Using A Children's Name.
     My Very Own Name Book opens new browser window
  www.iseeme.com/my-very-own-name   -   Your Child is the Main Character. Create Your Personalized Book Today

This product

Say My Name! The Baby Name Book
£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
10,000 Baby Names: How to choose the best name for your baby
3.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (63)   
Buy new£0.99
Available for download now

The Big Book of Baby Names: Every Parent's Inspirational Guide to Naming Their New Child
3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (10)   
Buy new£1.20
Available for download now

Baby Names 2014: Over 8,000 of this year's favourite names
3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (25)   
Buy new£2.75
Available for download now