Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
These took ages to come as they were posted from Hong Kong I was disappointed not to get the hello kitty one which was the reason I bought this set.
That said they are nice quality moulds that work well with rice or eggs. Be aware that some need larger eggs
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I love making bento box style lunches, and using these charming little moulds adds fun and interest to a packed meal. Easy to use, they add a smile to any lunch box.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Depending on the size of the egg determines how well the product works! I'm yet to actually see an egg that comes out perfectly, but practice makes perfect haha one day I will get the right size egg for at least one of the moulds! They are all varying sizes and you have to visually guess which one to choose for your egg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Postage takes a while but not worried about that. Very happy with the quality and easily come apart to ensure easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Fast deliver, hello kitty design is a bit different but ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
My 5 year old loves her egg fish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
great fun and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Absolutely terrible product, seller didn't want to know about the problem I had, and still after numerous emails I have not had a reply!! DO NOT BUY THIS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)