Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars107
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Dark Blue|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
I wanted two originally but only ordered just one to be on the safe side as it was only £1.85. It arrived on time and intact even though the postman had bent it to get it through the letter box! No damage done though. The gel pad feels comfy on the wrist and is the right height for wrist/hand mouse coordinated movements. Overall, very pleased with product and will more than likely order another.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Despite the 3-5 day delivery time, it arrived the next day. It wasn't particularly well packaged as it was folded and that caused the mouse mat to split slightly but it's only a small one on the bottom; still perfectly functional and it didn't bother me. The underside is a slip-free surface that is very effective on all hard surfaces.

I would say the only down-side is that it smells a bit. Not overly but your hands come away smelling of the gel although as it is a new product this may go away with time.

Overall, wonderful value for money works as intended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Works fine as a mouse mat, but the 'wrist support' thing is a little too high for my taste and can be quite annoying while gaming and there just isn't enough room on the mouse mat. Don't get this if you're a gamer.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
This product was delivered quick, but I regret it! Over chardged for delivery, smaller than I had thought and smells so disgusting is stinks up a whole room and the skin if u touch it, total garbage made with toxic spellings rubbers and plastics, also the gel rest is too hard and not comfortable at all

Avoid
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Was a good size, gel part was soft and comfortable, other reviews I see saying the mat is small and the gel is hard but for me it was a perfect size and supported my wrist great.

This product would be getting a five star review had it lasted longer than 4 months, I am a medium pc user and so this was used a good amount over 4 months but shouldn't have fallen apart like it did, the cloth cover tore at the Base and exposed the gel, which went all over my wrist and desk, I've ordered another as it was comfortable and a good price and will update this review if and when it does the same.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I LIKE THIS PRODUCT VERY MUCH, BUT MY HUSBAND IS NOT HAPPY WITH THE AREA OF THE MAT. THE WRIST GEL IS A REAL BENEFIT.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Cheap, but so very comfortable, I'd certainly recommend it to anyone looking to buy a mouse mat, I read so many reviews of different types, and their prices vary so much, so I thought I'd try a cheap one first...Glad I did!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
great service and great value...it's a wrist rest that really works..compact but efficient..particularly if you have very little room on your desk...delivery was very prompt too...vendor to be recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
I thought about buying one of these because I have a carpel tunnel problem.I have tried the support gloves by IMAK but they are horrendously expensive and barely last 2 months so I thought I would try one of these.This is a lovely looking mat and is very comfortable in use.The only thing that could be improved is it's length because when my wrist is in position on the mouse it is right near the end of the mat.Otherwise I am very happy and can recommend this to people that have my problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
The mouse pad is good quality and extremely comfortable for my wrists to rest on and I decided to order one for each wrist when I'm typing. I find they are easily repositioned too giving you an angle that works best for me. The loss of a star is because when I use it as a mouse pad I find I run out of room moving the mouse down. If I keep my wrist on the comfy pad I need to physically pick up the mouse to move it away - but maybe I just need time to get used to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)