Customer Reviews


209 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars - cheap - high quality mouse with a good grip - mouse barely show any sign of using ...
Keyboard's picture is a lie, space between keys doesn't glow, only keys glow.

I have been using this for programming and gaming and never ran into any problem.

Cons:
- keyboard keys lose their color quite fast (I have been using this keyboard for at least 8 hours a day though)

Pros:
- cheap
- high quality mouse with a good...
Published 1 month ago by Mariusz Linkiewicz

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Keys stopped working
The keyboard itself is sturdy and looks good. The mouse is brilliant and this review is not about it. However, after two days of receiving and using the keyboard, without any liquids crumbs or other materials going into it several keys stopped working and therefore is now unusable.

I have tried to find online fixes and even replaced the keys but they remain...
Published 2 months ago by Henry


‹ Previous | 17 8 921 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased grandson, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
This was a Christmas present for my 17yr old grandson who was highly delighted with this as it matched up with his Aula tower so that is one happy chappy and a relieved Nan knowing how happy he was his Aula Keyboard & Mouse Backlit Gaming Bundle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super cool., 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
My son absolutely loves this keyboard and mouse combo. The blue lights are an obvious hit and they can be set on various functions. Gimicks aside,its a great gaming keyboard and the mouse is very pleasing to hold and very responsive. Arrived quickly and was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice setup, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
both the keyboard and mouse seem well manufactured for the price, nice futuristic design, looses a star due to it being an american typeface keyboard so a few of the keys are mixd up but thats an easy fix in windows....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
i spend most of my day on my computer and am an avid minecraft player. i had what i thought a really good keyboard before this which my cat spilled water on so i had to get a knew one. the one bad thing with this which actually love is that the space bar squeaks but i love it and think it is awesome. but i can see how it could get on somebody's nerves. i put the clear keys on my mincraft controls and it looks awesome. the blue light actually gives off a nice glow in my room which was unexpected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little buy, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
I bought this item x2 for my boys for there xmas, Its stylish and colorful, But the keys don't illuminate in the dark You get 8 spare white keys and the little tool to change the keys, Great little set for the kids and the mouse is pretty nice all in all great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
Speedy delivery. Excellent purchase as part of a gaming station. Son will be pleased at Christmas! Excellent service overall with a pleased customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but....!, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
Fairly cheap and OK as a gaming keyboard. Not really suitable for typing as the layout is not a standard UK one. The mouse is alright though I haven't used it for long periods. Still trying to work out how to use the dpi feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard is Great. Mouse is a disappointment :(, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
The Keyboard is very compact and great build quality very solid slick design. Mouse has a great design but the response time is noticeable tested it out on Battlefield 3 and there is not smoothness looks like it lags movement whereas my old Razer Lachesis is exstreamly smooth in comparison like a realistic responce time. Tried it on other USB ports and no difference :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent products for the price, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
The keyboard and mouse are excellent for the price!
The blue leds are cool!
the mouse has a back and forward button on it and you can change the sensativity, enough to rival any gaming mouse.
when you press the keys on the keyboard you can feel the smoothness of it, really nice!
however as it is made in china, and i live in the uk some of the keys are in the wrong place, but it works just like a UK keyboard, so unless you know where every key is you have to press a few buttons to find the key you are looking for.
other than that GREAT product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a good deal, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
a good keyboard and mouse good for money ,one glitch no @ button that did confuse me till i shift and cooma
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 921 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews