Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars371
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Black|Change
Price:£25.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2016
its a good keyboard and a good mouse for the money if you are just starting with PC gaming i highly recommend you buy this it is good quality and it would last a long time and it is comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
The keyboard has major problems, the space bar reduces the sound the number pad doesn't really work most 'shift' functions do not work properly though the keys that do work properly are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This product was a great buy! The mouse and keyboard are great in themselves, however not even 3 months of having it the keyboard is already not working. The keyboard connects and then the next minute disconnects. The lights flicker on it due to the fact that the cable is of poor quality and is clearly broken (It is fully intact to look at but obviously inside it is not) I would like to contact the seller for a replacement of the product of possible however I don't know if it is worth doing. What should I do?
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
`1234567890-=qwertyuiop[]ASDFGHJKL;'#ZXCVBNM,./.. sorry just checking to make sure all the keys work, they do so would recommend to anyone planing on pressing the keys on this keyboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
i got this sweet piece of kit for my brand new custom gaming pc, and have been using this for intense gaming marathons (yes i have no life). The build is very strong and will take a good beating before it will start to fail. This is easy to use for a newby to pc gaming and even better for the pro's. Great value for money, will compete with leading brands such as ailienware. MUST BUY!!!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I give both the keyboard and mouse a 5 star rating because they are both great products. The keys on the keyboard are very quiet and the LEDs underneath the keys make it look very cool.
The thing I dont like about the keyboard is that the f 1-6 buttons have symbols added to them showing that you can turn sound up and down, pause/play music and then move to the next or previous song. However there is no way of using these keys to do those commands. I tried using the keys themselves as well as extra keys (shift , control etc) and then clicking them to try and make them work that way but there was no luck.
The mouse is very well designed and the extra bit on the left allows for a place to lay my thumb while using my mouse which makes it much easier to use the mouse because it is easier to grip.
The only 2 things wrong with the mouse is the 'DPI' button which I have no idea what it does (probably because I didn't read the instructions which I will now do) as well as the forward and back button being a little too close to where a person's thumb will lie making to possible to accidentally click one of them, during a game this isnt too bad but in game on the browsers or games that are affected by button pressing it can cause little issues.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Great product for the little money paid.
Only issue was the lack of option for the brightness of the keyboard
other than that I was very satisfied with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Good product. Keyboard is good and the lights turn of when computer is shut down. But the mouse constantly has the blue light on. This is very distracting as it is in my room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Its good but I didnt know it was an american version.. overall good quality doesn't feel too cheap. However the mouse is good quality and not likely to break with good care..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Keyboard is okay, mouse is okay, doesn't show well enough in the images there is some Chinese writing under the 'AULA' logo.
Manual is pretty much all in Chinese too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 45 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)