Customer Reviews


191 Reviews
5 star:
 (96)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its all good
Amazing value for money, however the keyboard space key does squeak when i press it however keep reading...

I recommend if you come across this problem, to lubricate the plastic under the keyboard and repeatedly press the key/s.

Features of the keyboard / mouse below:

Love the function keys, hold in "Fn" and select keys from F1/F6...
Published 9 months ago by Marcus holgate

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Keys stopped working
The keyboard itself is sturdy and looks good. The mouse is brilliant and this review is not about it. However, after two days of receiving and using the keyboard, without any liquids crumbs or other materials going into it several keys stopped working and therefore is now unusable.

I have tried to find online fixes and even replaced the keys but they remain...
Published 1 month ago by Henry


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its all good, 27 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
Amazing value for money, however the keyboard space key does squeak when i press it however keep reading...

I recommend if you come across this problem, to lubricate the plastic under the keyboard and repeatedly press the key/s.

Features of the keyboard / mouse below:

Love the function keys, hold in "Fn" and select keys from F1/F6 to use browser, vol -/+. Play/Pause, Skip, Back.

Also there is a "Fn" + "F12" to disable the keyboard windows button, for in game hardcore players.

Hold "Fn" and tap Number Pad "8" to go up and press "2" to go lower for keyboard back-light settings.
[1st mode = Off] [2nd mode = dim back-light] [3rd mode = bright back-light] [4th mode = Flashing back-light]

Finally, this keyboard is american!
I'm from the UK and i can cope, all you do is memorize the keys "Alt" + "Number Pad 0163" for the pound sign. £ <- (:

The mouse on the other hand is a heavy one so your average mat won't do, or you WILL gain problems maneuvering.
I recommend a steelseries quick mat or the Aula standard.

The mouse keys are:
Left Click
Right Click
DPI 4 modes (Indicates by flashing scroll button LED slow = slow, faster = faster)
Scroll Button
Double Click Button (to the left of the left click)
Forward + Back navigation buttons, works for everything (itunes tracks, browser pages, etc)

Overall outstanding, good build keyboard and mouse, i use it with this mat:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B000UEZ37G/ref=oh_details_o04_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Currently using setting three, find it best for my setup as setting four (2000dpi) is equivalent to playing call of duty on sensitivity 15. Not joking. Any questions, feel free to ask.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is the best board and mouse ive ever bought, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
i love it defo a 5 star rating i thought it would have taken ages to deliver coming from china but very fast delivery ,,and its so smooth to use the board is awsome love the little tool ya get that you can pop out the keys you use the most to replace with the see through ones ,,the mouse is really comfy in the hand and has all the buttons i love ,,thanks for an awsome bit of kit at a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Keys stopped working, 6 Oct 2014
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
The keyboard itself is sturdy and looks good. The mouse is brilliant and this review is not about it. However, after two days of receiving and using the keyboard, without any liquids crumbs or other materials going into it several keys stopped working and therefore is now unusable.

I have tried to find online fixes and even replaced the keys but they remain unresponsive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor product keyboard only works now and then, 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor product keyboard only works now and then, ie You need to press a key for it to switch on, but it only stays on for 3 seconds before going into sleep mode!! It says it comes with batteries but it did not. Everything about it is very cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars - cheap - high quality mouse with a good grip - mouse barely show any sign of using ..., 25 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
Keyboard's picture is a lie, space between keys doesn't glow, only keys glow.

I have been using this for programming and gaming and never ran into any problem.

Cons:
- keyboard keys lose their color quite fast (I have been using this keyboard for at least 8 hours a day though)

Pros:
- cheap
- high quality mouse with a good grip
- mouse barely show any sign of using after so many months of using it extensively
- very solid keyboard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
After reviewing many different keyboards and mouses and seeing this in the bundle for a great price, i ordered it and received it within like 2 days i think it was.

Overall - Quality wise it is brilliant being able to choose a low backlit setting, a high backlit setting, and also a flashing type backlit and it simply is amazing along with the mouse, the feel is great and a perfect size for the hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 13 Nov 2013
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
Not a bad product, quite cheap but well made. Suits my purposes well although an ability to turn the brightness of the backlight would be good as it is quite bright.

Arrived a week late but at least it arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor!!, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
My keybored has stopped working, the blue light keeps flashing and it wont let me type anything. I would understand If I was abusing the keybored like for example playing baseball with it for it to break but for using it for typing for work. I am very dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wow, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
out of the box the keys on the mouse work but the sensor at the bottom does not work and never did, send me a new one.
keyboard is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard good, mouse lacking., 30 Nov 2013
This review is from: Aula Bundles Blue LED Keyboard+ Mouse Illuminated Backlit Multimedia Gaming Combos
The ergonomics of the keyboard suit my large hands and the backlit display is a nice touch, although aesthetically pleasing rather than necessary. The mouse on the other hand feels like lag in your hand whilst trying to play BF4! The base is hard plastic and sounds horrible on my mouse Matt. If you are looking for a mouse for general office use and not for FPS gaming then I would recommend it, however if it is pinpoint accuracy and attention to detail - steer clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews