Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mophie Juice Pack
As I have a job that requires me to be on the phone for most of the day I find that I usually have to charge my iPhone at least twice a day. With this Mophie Juice pack though I find that I can make it through the entire day without having to seek out my charger. The juice pack clips onto the back of your phone so also doubles up as a case and will protect the back of...
Published 19 months ago by RachyP

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars handy but with flaws...
bought it a while back- it makes the phone a lot more bulky. I also had problems with my unit turning itself off and on whilst it was charging which is a pain in the backside. I was expecting better for £80 but there we go.
Published 15 months ago by monkeyman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars handy but with flaws..., 30 Jan. 2014
By 
monkeyman (Hatfield, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mophie - Juice Pack Plus Case 2100mAh with Rechargeable Battery for iPhone5 - Black (2395_JPP-IP5-BLK-I) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
bought it a while back- it makes the phone a lot more bulky. I also had problems with my unit turning itself off and on whilst it was charging which is a pain in the backside. I was expecting better for £80 but there we go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mophie extends battery and good to hold, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mophie extends battery and good to hold.
Easy to slip into a pocket, and feels a quality product.
White on white 5S looks good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth it, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mophie - Juice Pack Plus Case 2100mAh with Rechargeable Battery for iPhone5 - Black (2395_JPP-IP5-BLK-I) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Brilliant. Works just as it should. Had it for over a year now and the battery in the case will still charge the phone from 20% to 100%. Its a shame Iphone batteries aren't as reliable as the Mophie. Not the cheepest product on the market but well worth paying the extra for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a great product. My Iphone5s fitted perfectly, 14 Dec. 2014
By 
N. Drennan "Neill" (Cheshire , England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a great product. My Iphone5s fitted perfectly, all the buttons work with ease. The lack of lightning plug is not an issue, in fact the standard charging lead is easier to use. I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what I bought it for, and doubles ..., 4 Feb. 2015
By 
D. Grundy - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what I bought it for, and doubles the life of my iPhone. Yes, it's also doubles the size of my iPhone, but that's the trade off you're accepting by buying a wrap-around battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works!, 7 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick review.
Fits like a glove and keeps it safe
Fills phone battery exactly as stated
Phone ends up bigger, still looks good.
Worth the extra size in the pocket!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Battery Pack, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not cheap but you get what you pay for. This battery pack is excellent with overlay buttons and an on/off switch to enable a choice of charging options. Very much worth the outlay!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money!, 11 Jan. 2015
By 
L. Aslett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had a older style juice pack both Mophie very impressed with the new one means I don't have to worry about charging 5 star!

Plus it's a very good looking case, love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - does exactly what it claims to do, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good. It holds just over 1 full charge of my iphone5. A lifesaver. Does what is says. Also protects the phone well having dropped it several times. Highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product ???, 27 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mophie - Juice Pack Plus Case 2100mAh with Rechargeable Battery for iPhone5 - Black (2395_JPP-IP5-BLK-I) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I'm not entirely sure that this isn't a 'Chinese' knock off. It definitely doesn't have the stated battery capacity, not even close. It does work. The packaging looked legit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews