Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 38 EU|Colour: Marron (Muscat)|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
A lovely alternative to the considerably more pricey Spanish Riding Boots. Lovely quality leather and brushed cotton lining. Very expensive looking and have a;ready received many compliments on them. Quite roomy on the calf but not excessively wide. Really comfortable even after 2 wears. Highly recommended especially at this bargain price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Lovely winter boots, exactly as in the picture. Very comfortable and soft, with plenty room at the calf. The came very quickly and very well packed (protected for shipping). Delighted with my purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Normally I put on the 41 and I got one size larger! They are a little too big! I'm a little disappointed with the texture of the leather! I expected much more shiny boots like the picture!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
They are perfect and so comfy. The colour is great and everyone want to know to know where I got them from!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I wasn't sure when I first opened the box but I just adore these boots!They are so comfortable and look lovely with everything. All my friends want them and its nice to know I am unlikely to see someone else wearing them as they aren't off the High Street. Very good value for money, best boots I've owned and I've owned lots of pairs of boots!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
The Leather is such good quality, and these boots are beautiful.

The fit…..well if you have trouble finding boots to fit your larger calfs - don't bother as they'll look hugely baggy on the ankles.
If you have ankles the same size of your calfs (cancels) - then you'll love these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Thanks to the other reviews on this product, I decided to order these boots. They're so comfortable that I'm wearing them most days in this cold weather. Great purchase, quick delivery, good quality product. May get the black ones now ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I have always liked Tamaris footwear and these boots did not disappoint, colour was just what I thought it would be. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable, I liked the tartan effect lining too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Very pleased with these boots, high quality leather, beautiful lining, lovely colour. I have purchased Tamaris footwear before and its quality has never let me down same as on this occassion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I have bought these boots for my partner for Christmas and she loves them. There is a zip on the inside of the boot which is not obvious from the pictures but yes she loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)