Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product
Having seen that almost all other babies were only wearing the swim nappies at the pool made me feel a lot better about my 4 month wearing just these too. They are comfy, fabulous fit, really keep in leaks but also keep in a lot of pool water so need to pour that out through her leg before wrapping her in a towel otherwise it gets drenched when you open the nappy. Highly...
Published 19 months ago by Vic

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars size too small
bought for my son while he is only 8kg, the nappy is very small, can't imaging the nappy can fit to a 15kg baby
Published 10 months ago by Sue Z


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit no leaks, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We love these swim nappies. They are a great fit. No leaks yet. Great price too. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great swim nappies, 12 Jun 2014
By 
JEM (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son a few months ago. We have used them to go swimming a few times. Easy to get on and off as they attach at the sides. I used them under his wet suit and he is very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Nappies - Size 2-3, 2 x Packs of 12 (24 Nappies) (Personal Care)
As expected, they fit my baby well and don't soak up water. I've not tried them on their own but with a swimming nappy cover over the top, there was no poo leakage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I do not get the point of this, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughter to wear when swimming. They were a perfect fit for her.

Now she didn't do any number 2's so can't comment on that protection.

With regards to any water leaks... my daughter was wearing this nappy and it was leaking all down her legs. The first time I put it down to possibly not aligning the nappy right. The second and third time I realised that these nappies are useless and don't actually stop any leaks from coming out of the little one.

Will not buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Nappies - Size 2-3, 2 x Packs of 12 (24 Nappies) (Personal Care)
Great for keeping the pool clean if baby does have a poo or a wee,il buy for swimming in pools or the sea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great price for these. Most public pools insist on babies wearing them. Seem a good fit and baby is comfortable in them, although we haven't had a code brown to put them to the ultimate test yet. Baby wears them under his wetsuit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the price, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No leaks so far.Great fit and ideal for swimming, fun design for children, easy to put on and use at home or abroad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy with purchase, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Nappies - Size 2-3, 2 x Packs of 12 (24 Nappies) (Personal Care)
I use these on my 5 month old son under happy nappy swimming trunks. They seem to do the job and not expand too much although can't comment on how they would stand up on their own so gave 4 stars for this reason only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Little Swimmers Nappies - Size 2-3, 2 x Packs of 12 (24 Nappies) (Personal Care)
Thin with interesting designs. No leaks so far. I used the huggies nappy then a wetsuit on top just to keep baby warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worthy buy and quiet useful., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My twin toddlers have just started on their swim classes and these are really useful. They are not yet potty trained so these come really handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews