Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
First heard this song on Real XS Radio and straight from the intro I was foot tapping and head banging!! Seriously, this is a catchy rock song and I can't get the song out of my head.

Enjoy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
This is a fantastically catchy great track from Volbeat, a really entertaining band out of Denmark; had this on repeat play all day. Could not resist being the cd Outlaw Gentleman & Shady ladies which is also pretty damn good, pity about the old west theme though which is tired and over done. However, I would recommend both!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I had never heard of Volbeat but heard it played on planet rock; A superb song that catches the ears immediately. A great intoduction to Volbeat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Looks like my new favourite band. Will be ordering the album shortly and hope to see them live next year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Its one of those songs that keep going round in your head, fortunately its probably the best rock single of the year. This now means I am going to have too buy the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
awesome tune awesome band will be seeing them at the o2 in birmingham in october cant wait to see them live !!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I Really like this song. Had never heard of Volbeat before. Heard this song on the radio, now I'm hooked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Just love this track. The first time I heard it I knew I must have it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)