Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Addictive!
Love Doodle Jump! It's a very addictive little game, incredibly simple gameplay and perfect for wasting a few minutes between meetings. Also my kids love it so it's great for all ages and skills!
Published 8 months ago by Anthony Flower

versus
19 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Doodle jump
its suitable for young children. does not need any brains just nimble fingers. does mean you need to let the children use your Kindle
Published 7 months ago by JK-Saltdean


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

45 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Addictive!, 15 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump (App)
Love Doodle Jump! It's a very addictive little game, incredibly simple gameplay and perfect for wasting a few minutes between meetings. Also my kids love it so it's great for all ages and skills!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump (App)
My daughter purchased this (she's 12) & she LOVES it........& she told me that she'll still be enjoying at at 22! :) Has kept her happy during moments when she could have been bored to tears so thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump (App)
Doodle jump was always a favourite for me, and it was fine without the upgrade, but the new version is just great and it's definitely worth 99p.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump (App)
Bought this for my 5yr old and now we are both fighting over it! Simple game play but very addictive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars doodle jump, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump (App)
very addictive and if you purchase the other doodle jumps for 99p you get snow, fire, easter bunny etc i would recommend this for anyone to try for free in the app....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little game!, 7 Aug 2013
By 
Caroline Wood (South Lancs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump (App)
We love it! Suits adults and kids of all ages from about 3+. We really like the different themes and were happy to pay the little bit extra for them rather than just the one you get with the free version. I mean, Ninjas! Come on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good fun, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump (App)
so addictive, it will have you twisting and turning your mobile in all directions all night. dont forget to use the baddies as a springboard. achievements are pretty challenging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really addictive game!!!, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump (App)
This game is a great game and there are so many stages for just 99p! everyone I know also goes on this app and enjoys it too so why don't you try it ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doodle Jump, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump (App)
This game is so much fun, great for everyone.. also no noticeable bugs so worth the download. Well deserved 5*s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump (App)
I have not played this game but both my grandchildren like it. They are a girl of 11 and boy of 6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa92c29c0)

This product

Doodle Jump
Doodle Jump by Lima Sky LLC
0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews