Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars8
3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
I HAVE SENT SEVERAL EMAILS TO YOU I HAVENT HAD THIS ITEIM AND HAVE ASKED MORE THAN ONCE TO HAVE A FULL REFUND INCLUDING P/P,I HAVENT HAD A SINGLE REPLY WAITING TO HEAR ASAP .KK DUFFETY,kimduffety@outlook.com iiiiiiiiiI HAD TO STAR THIS ITEIM BUT I WOULD GIVE IT A ZERO AS ITEIM NEVER ARRIVED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Amazing my girlfriend loved them! TOP QUALITY :) I would recommend any day they are perfect as a girt or for fun
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Bought this for my Boyfriend for his birthday and judging by the size and neck line this is a girls jumper!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Can't fault this product. Nice fit.
Washed MANY times.. No problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Worst fit ever , s***ty sweater
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
lovely quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Cheap n nasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
5 star ! brilliant! I loved this item so much I have bought the vest top ! If any one is planning on buying trust me it's worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)