Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
This game is soooo awesome. I would recommend for six to twelve. It's really fun as you can put make-up on and dress them up. The only downside is if you get the free version you only get one model.
Published 20 months ago by blil

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun
It's really fun but you just put on one face mask after the other but it's still really rubbish I an rat just Genghis app three stars * * *
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. A. Albon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This game is soooo awesome. I would recommend for six to twelve. It's really fun as you can put make-up on and dress them up. The only downside is if you get the free version you only get one model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous little game., 15 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I don't normally rate games but this deserves a rating. Very good game, had fun for ages, only little snag, would love more design options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE it, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Omgosh so cool get this now it's not hard except when u try and pick up a brush and it won't work long nails
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 7 Sept. 2013
By 
Mark R Cross (Farnham, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Best game ever. If you get this you will love it is never boring it dose not
Event take a lot of power the free version is good but I like the paid one better .Best game I would recommend this to lot of children all ages 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good app, 28 Oct. 2013
By 
Pete C (Dorset, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This app is really fun and addictive I love this app , the whole app should be free and more dresses and make up ect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i loved and would recommend the full version, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This game is brilliant even when you don't buy the full version. You go through the spa bit where every thing is unlocked apart from the extra models then most of the hair, make up ect. is locked although it is still enjoyable for a while. However with the full version you get hours of fun because everything is unlocked including the models. I would recommend this to girls of 7-13yrs and getting the full version is definitely worth while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding dress up fun, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This game is awesome!!! One of the best dress up game I've ever played. It took me about twenty minutes to pick the wedding dress lol there amazing!!! U have to download it:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding salon, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I like this lovely game for my daughter and she loves it and I said to her
How many star rating would you like to rate this game and I said
It's up to a five star and she said a five star.

Many thanks xxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


71 of 81 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I brought this game for my daughter and she loves it ! She said it was hard to know where the things were at the start but it is fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good game, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This is a awesome game for anyone on who likes dressing up. I highly recommend it to anyone aged 8-14. I would get it if I were you! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews