Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sonic screwdriver, 15 Aug 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver 3rd Doctor (Toy)
I'm glad they re-released this, excellent replica with great detail, i am pleased with this product. Unfortunatley, the sounds are taken from the tenth doctors sonic screwdriver, not the original series. Overall i recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Accurate gizmo, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver 3rd Doctor (Toy)
For an accurate replica of the 3rd Doctors gadget its very good. Metal would have been better but that would increase the price. Accurate replica
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pertwee was one of my favourites., 1 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver 3rd Doctor (Toy)
This is a wonderful choice for fans of the third doctor such as myself. But also a fine addition to those who wise to completed their sonic screwdriver collections. After all doors need opening, mines need setting off to fend off sea devils and keep darleks away from your TARDIS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sonic screwdriver, 6 Jan 2014
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver 3rd Doctor (Toy)
My son was over the moon to receive this for his Christmas. Although not an amazingly educational toy. It made his Christmas Day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver 3rd Doctor., 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver 3rd Doctor (Toy)
Bought as a christmas present for my son in law he is a fanatical Dr who fan. and collects Dr Who memorabilia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars doctor who sonic screwdiver, 26 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver 3rd Doctor (Toy)
My son absolutely loves his sonic screwdiver. He said it was one of his favourite presents this year. Him being a massive doctor who fan obviously helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "I reversed the polarity of the neutron flow", 18 May 2013
By 
TheEnthusiastCollector "Ben" (Llangefni, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver 3rd Doctor (Toy)
Yes, the Jon Pertwee Sonic Screwdriver. Sonic Screwdriver: Mark II to be specific. He usually calls it a door handle. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Is only a door handle, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver 3rd Doctor (Toy)
When I took this into school my teacher said what's that and I said it's only a door handle she didn't know what to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver 3rd Doctor
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews