Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars97
4.2 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2015
Got my 11th Doctor Sonic Screwdriver a while back and just had to add this to my collection as soon as I found one I could buy. Batteries included and many sound effects too. The black part at the bottom is a bit loose, but hasn't been a problem for me yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
This is a gift for my son, he is a fan of the doctor. He has not put it down since getting it. Thank you to amazon and the seller's, it arrived before the estimated delivery date. Excellent. Great price too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
My grandson was thrilled but I don't think it is value for money. The packaging should have been much better considering the cost or lower the P&P cost by puting in a Jiffy bag. A big box and a load of kitchen roll is a waste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
My son loves this item, it's not really designed for the heavy handed play he puts it through, so it has broken in a couple places but he still plays with it quite happily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
i am going to give it four stars because my son had great fun with it. on the down side the thing that moves the screwdriver up and down fell of buy it but be careful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Well packaged brilliant for collectors recommended by a fellow whovian could not control myself when I had a drink running around pretending to be the doctor lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
The bottom piece of the toy is loose and falls off regularly, but more importantly, the toy is a completely sealed unit - there is absolutely no way of replacing the batteries. The instruction sheet shows a battery cover which is removed via a small screw - but this is definitely not possible on this toy !!
I shall be requiring refund and my little boy is VERY unhappy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Good product! I am very happy to have it! In a first time I don't understand why the bottom part was removable, but later someone told me, It isn't a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
a small. piece had become very loose and had to be held on with sellotape., and the battery location wasn't easy to find as the diagram was not very clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Entertaining gift for Doctor Who fan. Has enough functions to entertain my 10 year old - mind you he's easily pleased with anything Dr Who
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.