Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
I bought these for my elderly mother who has swollen feet I was very impressed with the quality of the slipper, and they fitted mum perfectly, highly recommended
Published 11 months ago by Annie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not so good
Got these for my mum, the other week. But the soles are already wearing. Don't bother, not worth the money.
Published 12 months ago by E M B Wilson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my elderly mother who has swollen feet I was very impressed with the quality of the slipper, and they fitted mum perfectly, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these for my mom she loves them. well made, keeps her feet lovely and warm and excellent value.. will buy some more .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 'Bootiful!', 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my 86 year old Mother and she is very pleased with them. It would be nice though if the velcro tab was wider as one foot is more swollen than the other and it just fastens. Other than that they are good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe wrong size good company, 19 May 2014
By 
s (FERNDOWN, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My mum has always been a size 6, but now less able to move her feet have swollen, to even more than a 7. It really hard to judge the size and width of feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars At last.., 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
...after three previous purchases a pair that fits. Wide-fit wasn't, too large, the too small and finally these that are just what the Doctor ordered. Nice one !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased these for patient in a care home and they where exactly as described, much cheaper than any other slippers I looked at and for the same if not better quality. Would recommend these to any one wishing to buy slippers for elderly resident whose feet swell during the day and need adjustable fittings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my Mum. She says they are very comfortable. I would buy them again.
Good quality. Very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cosy toes, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers are comfortable, soft and fit great.
They keep your feet warm and the velcro allows for the wider foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for MIL as she already has a pair which like herself are getting a bit long in the tooth(sorry)!The previous ones of the same design have lasted well and as the quality is right up there so had no qualms about ordering these...except it was on my credit card.Delivery quick too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 20 Jan 2014
By 
Warren (Dubai, UAE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for Mother in-law who recently had a stroke and now has problems trying to get her feet in shoes and to dfo them up. She is really pleased with them and says they are perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews