Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2013
I love my new wallet for Xperia z it's so light you hardly know its there, it also keeps the screen nice & clean because of the suction cup closure.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
just received this item look the part i hope my son like it as it is a christmas present for him
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Plastic on case cracked by second day. An inferior product. Design does not allow recharging with case closed - phone has to be left open whilst charging. Precarious.
EasyAcc sent me a replacement after emailing me. One day after fitting the case to the phone the suction caps went.
Have had to replace it with a case from another company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
it's a great case, simple and light
but unfortunately mine didn't last long, the corners chipped off then it became irritating and dangerous as they were quite sharp.
i did get a free replacement but the same thing happened again. it doesn't fully protect the corners so be warned if your phone falls it can get dents on the corners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
When this arrived it looked just the job. My phone fitted in the case nicely, only thing is - it won't stay closed, I assume the
'suction closure' doesn't work! It's a shame because had this worked I would have been more than happy with this product.
Maybe I just got a 'duff' one and should be asking for a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I am happy with this case. Really like the suction closure. It does not interfere with "The Walk" or pedometer apps as I believe a magnetic closure might. Also, I've not found that the case affects photos. Dropped phone on pavement yesterday and top left corner chipped off but phone itself is absolutely fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This a brilliant idea! No stupid magnets to throw any sensors off. It stays closed until you want it to open and doesn't leave marks on the screen like you'd think (at least not until you wet the suction cups that is).

It's a smart and elegant cover and does the job perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Really good looking and it doesn't make the phone to be too big so it fits perfectly in your pocket. The only thing that I would improve is that it doesn't have a hole in the left side (leather side) so you have to keep it opened when you plug the phone to charge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Bought this for my partner as they got a new phone.

Was a bit apprehensive about quality due to the price of this item compared with some others.

No need to worry quality was brilliant my partner loves it. I'm happy !!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
nice and slim. leather is stylish.

plastic cradle fits a bit too snug and tricky to get phone out once in.

I think I would get one with card holding pockets next time - but that's just preference not a reflection on the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)