Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£13.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2013
Love the love club ep. Bought to sate my need to hear more from Lourdes before the album came out and was not disappointed. Insanely talented young woman. Good production and good songs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Lorde is a great new talent. I have always loved Royals since it was released and ucky enough to see her perform this live at the VEVO Halloween concert. Essential purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Lovely album, had to order from amazon as heard the track 'Royals' on radio 1 but could not get this tune anywhere on iTunes or utube. The price from Amazon was so cheap, though you only get 5 tracks on the CD, but I would've paid that amount for just that one song. Great artist.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
I love every track, wish there were more on there though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Daughter loves Lorde. That is all :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Love her. Fresh sound. Amazing that shes from NZ. Please everyone download and support Kiwi music! Keep it up Lorde.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Great people to deal with!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Brilliant singer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Lorde may not be for everyone, but she's certainly for me. I got this as a gift from my Gran and couldn't be happier, I had it as a download but wanted it physically too for my collection of EP's. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
THIS ITEM CONTINUES MY COLLECTION OF NUMBER 1'S IN "SOLID" FORM.
IF CD SINGLES CONTINUE TO BE PRODUCED THEN I WILL BE A VERY HAPPY COLLECTOR!!
MANY THANKS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)