Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loving Lourde, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Club (Ep) (Audio CD)
Love the love club ep. Bought to sate my need to hear more from Lourdes before the album came out and was not disappointed. Insanely talented young woman. Good production and good songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Club EP, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Club (Ep) (Audio CD)
Lorde is a great new talent. I have always loved Royals since it was released and ucky enough to see her perform this live at the VEVO Halloween concert. Essential purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice album, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Club (Ep) (Audio CD)
Lovely album, had to order from amazon as heard the track 'Royals' on radio 1 but could not get this tune anywhere on iTunes or utube. The price from Amazon was so cheap, though you only get 5 tracks on the CD, but I would've paid that amount for just that one song. Great artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Club (Ep) (Audio CD)
I love every track, wish there were more on there though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Kiwi tunes, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Club EP (MP3 Download)
Love her. Fresh sound. Amazing that shes from NZ. Please everyone download and support Kiwi music! Keep it up Lorde.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed item, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Club (Ep) (Audio CD)
Great people to deal with!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Club, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Club (Ep) (Audio CD)
Bought as part of a Christmas gift for my daughter, who is a big fan. She loves it. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love her voice and charisma, 18 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Club (Ep) (Audio CD)
Songs are great - interesting lyrically and she has such an expressive voice and strong stage presence. "Royals" is the stand out - hope she goes on to great things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 17 Dec 2013
By 
This review is from: Love Club (Ep) (Audio CD)
Lorde may not be for everyone, but she's certainly for me. I got this as a gift from my Gran and couldn't be happier, I had it as a download but wanted it physically too for my collection of EP's. Highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TOP ITEM, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Club (Ep) (Audio CD)
THIS ITEM CONTINUES MY COLLECTION OF NUMBER 1'S IN "SOLID" FORM.
IF CD SINGLES CONTINUE TO BE PRODUCED THEN I WILL BE A VERY HAPPY COLLECTOR!!
MANY THANKS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Club (Ep)
Love Club (Ep) by Lorde (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews