Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
This is a great taster from Margaret Berger's forthcoming album. It was Norway's entry for 2013 Eurovision, where it came 4th - but many agreed that had sense prevailed it would have won. It's an icy fusion of rock and industrial electro-pop that leaves you wanting more!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Heard this song on Eurovision 2013 (one of the better ones) so decided to download it. Not your typical euro-song. Maybe that's why I liked it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I don't normally buy eurovision tracks but this year two really shone out for me and this was one of them. I love the rockyness of the track and she's got an awesome voice. I love it and could listen to it all day. I feel it should have got higher in the winning list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Well who'd have thought it?! Eurovision having a cracking song in it for once! So glad i stayed and watched all the way through! Brilliant song, gorgeous singer, gorgeous voice.....i hope we get to hear more of Margaret now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
As soon as i heard this during eurovision i searched it out to buy it. Hands down best track of the event. Wish this singer would do more like it. It reminds me of 90s Depeche Mode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Great song and great quality! Song from Eurovision 2013. It reminds me of credit music for an action movie. It helps to motivate me when I'm working out​
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
This should have won, but then it would have been the kiss of death for it, Its a trance dance track that has become one of my favorite tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Like this while watching Eurovision so I'll keep an eye out for future releases. I can't recommend any other song from this artist as yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
The Norwegian entry should have won this years Eurovision Contest. I thought it was the best song of the night!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
This should have won Eurovision - nothing else like it. I still don't understand the chorus lyric though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)