Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2014
Bought to apply a mix of coconut oil, castor oil and avocado oil to my lashes which is supposed to make them grow longer and thicker. I saw this on Youtube, and am hoping it works! Good size and shape for the job. Can be bent to curved shape if desired which is what I did.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
These are a brilliant buy, I use them to separate my eyelashes after applying mascara, bargain buy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Bought for scrubbing asahes with tea tree oi to get rid of demodex mites which are YUK.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
These arrived very quickly ,its definatly better to buy from a UK supplier .
I have sometimes have blephritis so I use a new brush for each eye when applying Mascara (no cross contamination or double dipping !)
These disposable wands are well made and are a good price too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Great price and quality, arrived within times stated and well packaged, good job seller.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
very quick delivery and excellent product. Use them for lashes and ...........for almost everything in the house,such as cleaning coffeemachine, sewing machine etc. Will certainly buy them again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Does the job!!
Good item to have.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Wonderful mini mascara wands that I use on family and friends when I'm applying makeup. Perfect can't fault it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
They are really good quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
After reading some of the reviews I was concerned for the quality of the brushes however they are a perfect quality for what you pay. I work as an eyelash technician and give these away for clients to brush their eyelash extension and they are perfect for this purpose. I will buy them again once my supply is used up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)