Customer Reviews


179 Reviews
5 star:
 (109)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


76 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!
Bought because I was travelling with Ryanair with hand luggage only and have had problems with them in the past. This case was the perfect fit for the basket and held enough to last me a week. I managed to fit in 3 maxi dresses, 1 shorter dress, 2 long skirts, 1 pair of trousers, 7 tops, 3 bras, 9 pairs of knickers, beach towel, beach bag, 2 bikinis, 2 sarongs, 2 pairs...
Published 9 months ago by Lynne Central Scotland

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Colourful and easily spotted.
Great size to use has front pockets an a sturdy base. Wheely handle is reasonable, and it's very light on its own.
Published 11 months ago by kevin Mac


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

76 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought because I was travelling with Ryanair with hand luggage only and have had problems with them in the past. This case was the perfect fit for the basket and held enough to last me a week. I managed to fit in 3 maxi dresses, 1 shorter dress, 2 long skirts, 1 pair of trousers, 7 tops, 3 bras, 9 pairs of knickers, beach towel, beach bag, 2 bikinis, 2 sarongs, 2 pairs of wedge sandals, 2 books, adaptor, luggage scales, phone charger, jewellery, basic toiletries and makeup, a small handbag and my see through bag of liquids!!! On the way back I had 200 cigarettes, a 90ml bottle of perfume and a few other small bits and pieces and it still weighed less than 10 kilos and fitted into the basket with ease. It didn't fall to bits as in other reviews and wheeled along fine. It didn't always stand on its own but that wasn't a big deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cabin sized bag, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this because it says that it is cabin sized but once full it still didn't fit into the measure guide at the airport so that was disappointing. Also it doesn't stand upright once it is packed, it falls forward
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent product, 26 Jun 2014
This case is certainly worthy of review! I was relieved to discover that it fitted easily into Ryan Air's 'baskets' so perfect for cabin luggage. Having been carefully packed, making use of the corners, the case did not fall over whilst the two useful handles enabled easy handling up airport steps. No problems with the retracting handle.
Out of interest I managed to pack the following items into this space - plenty for 8 day's holiday! 5 three-quarter trousers, 1 long linen trousers, 2 pairs of shorts, 5 'strappy' tops, 3 t-shirts, 2 summer tops, 3 evening tops, beach cover up, 1 long sleeved t-shirt, 3 cardigans, the usual underwear, a swimming costume, 3 pairs sandals, toiletries, jewellery pouch, hair accessories plus a pair of socks.
All these weighed 9 kg. I am really impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I flew with RyanAir and FlyBe and the case met with their size, brilliant little case and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!!, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A perfect size for a 4 day trip and really stylish purple and pink flower design -and I'm a fussy shopper!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Colourful and easily spotted., 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great size to use has front pockets an a sturdy base. Wheely handle is reasonable, and it's very light on its own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars RYANAIR, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good bag for hand luggage which surprisingly holds a lot. Good size for ryanair as I know how strict they are.Value for money and delivery was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Choose this due to the reviews and glad that I did, mum going to NZ in Feb and need bag to take on flight with her as she has a stop over, this is just perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great for cabins., 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 2 of these for a recent trip to the Canaries. Having read other reviews, I agree that one problem is that they don't stand up very well which can be a problem when in queues. However, if you pack it right, it's okay. Good size, very lightweight when empty. Ideal for cabin luggage. Have only used the once and was very happy with performance although my husband said the handle could be longer as he is quite tall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great overhead luggage, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was used for a short holiday abroad, it fitted into overhead cabin space, and was light and easy to use. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews