Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars51
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
48
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle EditionChange
Price:£10.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2013
arrived within a few days of ordering this book my wife for which the book was bought for is very happy with it and is
better than described on Amazon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
being also an airplane lover not so much...
tought it would be more airplane preparation details and photos, etc.
great for maiden fans
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2012
This book is for everyone who likes Iron Maiden. All fans of Iron Maiden must have this book in their library. The photos are amazing!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Ce livre est un super achat, très détaillé, bourré de photos de très bonne qualité, j'en suis très content, aucun souci. MERCI ! A+++
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
I love iron maiden but I thought there would be more to read don't get me wrong I love all pictures but would of loved to read more
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
If you love Maiden or music in general, this is the book for you. Pictures and commentary are second to none. Absolutely love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
In the same vein of Motley Crue or Def Leppard, this book about "flight 666" is beautiful. Nice pictures, great product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
The whole tour now showed in this book. Amazing pictures just reveal the feeling of Iron Maiden's fan all around the world !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
This was a present to one of my son who have attended a live concerts of Iron Maiden in Finland.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
i bought this for my husband who is a massive maiden fan, needless to say that it was a winner
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Pilot accassories with the best price performance ratio.
  -  
Don't Overpay for Your Flight. Compare 100s Of Flights At Once.