Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wallet case
On the whole it is a good case and is also value for money.would order another if i needed too.
Published 23 months ago by John Durnian

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT AS ADVERTISED - CAVEAT EMPTOR!
The image displayed for the purposes of showing what the product looks like, is not the product you actually receive after you have paid in full. After completing my transaction with the company, I have taken the product I received from Zonewire (R) and all the advertising material concerning this sales campaign that I have found in the public domain - amazon's webpages -...
Published 16 months ago by 54v115


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT AS ADVERTISED - CAVEAT EMPTOR!, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zonewire® SONY XPERIA SP BLACK WALLET CASE & SCREEN PROTECTOR WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
The image displayed for the purposes of showing what the product looks like, is not the product you actually receive after you have paid in full. After completing my transaction with the company, I have taken the product I received from Zonewire (R) and all the advertising material concerning this sales campaign that I have found in the public domain - amazon's webpages - to my local Trading Standards Office for their consideration.

The advert states items 1-5:

1. Made from high quality durable tough gel material to provide excellent protection
2. Prevents scratches, bumps, grease and finger prints etc - FREE SCREEN PROTECTOR PROVIDED
3. Design to perfectly SONY XPERIA SP
4. Contains slots designated for camera, charging/headphone ports etc so you do not need to remove the case
5. SLOTS TO STORE MONEY AND CREDIT CARDS

After careful examination of the product I received in response to this advert, with the image of the product used in this sales campaign, the product image used in the advert is in my opinion not an image of the product I did receive. Therefor in my opinion, the image used in the advert is misleading. The image used in this sales campaign was pivotal as a visual aid in my consideration to purchase this wallet.

I am concerned with the following:

Item 3 and 4.

The product supplied by Zonewire (R) does not fit the SONY XPERIA SP "perfectly". The charging port aperture is slightly misaligned with the SONY XPERIA SP charging port and you have to remove the phone from this wallet case to insert the charger correctly as intended/advised by SONY.

Items 3 and 4 fail to satisfy the claim made by Zonewire (R) and this means it is not as advertised -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wallet case, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zonewire® SONY XPERIA SP BLACK WALLET CASE & SCREEN PROTECTOR WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
On the whole it is a good case and is also value for money.would order another if i needed too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars average, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zonewire® SONY XPERIA SP BLACK WALLET CASE & SCREEN PROTECTOR WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
Good at first then just started breaking little by little around the sound button etc except from that not to bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, poor quality even for the money, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zonewire® SONY XPERIA SP BLACK WALLET CASE & SCREEN PROTECTOR WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
Excellent design and look for the £4 odd spent. Case feels good enough quality when held and used, very good magnetic clasp. My phone fitted well and securely into the plastic base.

However!!! the plastic housing that the phone sits in started to break up within days, bits started to break off around the corners and around the power button. Though the phone is still held in place there are sharp edges and I'm guessing if more plastic breaks away the phone will not be housed securely.

Still just about using it but would not recommend this product. I would suggest the manufacturer uses thicker walled plastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phone case, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zonewire® SONY XPERIA SP BLACK WALLET CASE & SCREEN PROTECTOR WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
sony xperia sp case fits the phone well.
add bonus to get the screen protector for free
one of the cheapest on the market.
delived before due date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, 9 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zonewire® SONY XPERIA SP BLACK WALLET CASE & SCREEN PROTECTOR WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
Good cases that fit well on the SP. Good price. Protects every corner of the phone and the wallet sleeve part is useful...even if for just keeping a stylus or a screen cloth!

The only reason that it doesn't have five stars is because I purchased two cases and they both had small black bubbles of vinyl/glue on the exterior of the case around the camera hole. Causes no real issues and the price more or less makes up for it but when you've just paid for a new phone and case, you kind of want itto be perfect no matter what the price is.

You should certainly try this case out before buying any of the others, just purely because of the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product for the price, 8 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Zonewire® SONY XPERIA SP BLACK WALLET CASE & SCREEN PROTECTOR WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
Although the quality isn't THAT good, for example some of the stitching is wonky, You get what you pay for and it is exactly what I wanted :) Does the job well, fits the phone perfectly. The only thing I would want to change is that there is no hole to put the charger through the leather part of the case so you have to leave the flap open in order to charge it.. but not that big of a deal. All in all a good product for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zonewire® SONY XPERIA SP BLACK WALLET CASE & SCREEN PROTECTOR WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
didnt fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review of phone case, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zonewire® SONY XPERIA SP BLACK WALLET CASE & SCREEN PROTECTOR WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
Quick delivery, unbelievable price and surprisingly good quality. The only problem i have is i now have bubbles behind my screen protector but other than that, a highly recommended product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sony Xperia Cover, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zonewire® SONY XPERIA SP BLACK WALLET CASE & SCREEN PROTECTOR WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
Brilliant my husband likes this as it has the wallet for holding the card so when he has to put money on his phone it's there so he dosen't have to fiddle in his wallet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews