Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2014
Item arrived very quickly - great service.
Everything included - fixings, pump, ball, hoop and net.
Just put it up which was a bit fiddley as central bolt wouldn't go through hoop and wall attachments very easily - but got there eventually.
Would recommend this product, particulalry at this price.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Very well made, easy to install and proving to be good fun for my 8 year old. Good value for money :-)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Arrived well packaged and in time for Christmas for our Grand daughter. Now all Grandad's got to do is fit it to their wall. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
granddaughter was thrilled with this christmas present, can't wait to start to practice for hear netball team!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Arrived promptly as described. Quality seems good. Very happy daughter.

Need some serious drill bits to put this up - no instructions on what size - hopefully the wall with survive as it's getting well used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
The hoop itself is excellent, good quality. However, this was supposed to come with a ball and pump as well. The ball is in the box but the pump wasn't! So left with a flat ball.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
I bought this for my granddaughter who is a netball fanatic. She is 8 and tells me it is great I personally haven't had a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Great, loving it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
A very good buy, strong and robust, colourful and easy to fix up. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Quality product, well made and now well used! Pump ain't all that though....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.