Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars20
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
has not stood up to my daughters border collie pup who has chewed it to bits,however it was fine with my small dog so perhaps best for a non chewer!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I got this for my two dogs and they loved it! It’s a good size toy with a squeaker in it my dogs keep fighting over it so I just bought another one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
As with the pawbon i also bought, this is such a cute toy. Unfortunately my dog ripped it apart in about two minutes. He's not a very big dog, so i would have expected this to have lasted much longer. Quite disappointing. I would however recommend the barkaroon from the same company as it is still intact 4 months later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
This is so cool - brilliantly Made and love that it's a jammy slobber!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I love this! Ordered it for a golden retriever puppy (bringing him home in a few weeks!). Not sure how it will hold up to his teeth, but it will be humerous to see the puppy munching on a jammy dodger!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
My puppy loves this toy. It looks exactly like a jammy dodger biscuit & squeks when pressed. It also seems to be very sturdy & is standing up to a lot of play! Very impressed with this toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Not great quality. Squeaker broke within hours. He had put a hole in it within a day.
I have a miniature dachshund, goodness knows how quickly it would break with a bigger dog!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
brilliant item my dog will love it :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Very unique dog toy & very cute :) My dog still loves it after 6 months of purchasing it. I love that the text across the toy says Jammy Slobber ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Slightly too big for my pup as it is quite wide. But Rosewood products are always high quality, very happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)