Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this song I carn't stop listening to it
If you need a song to really sing along to this is it. I am so glad I got it and look forward to buying more mp3 songs
Published 15 months ago by Charlotte Varley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It is Okay
I tried listen to some of her songs. This one is OK, but it isn't anything special either. I couldn't listen to it all the time to be honest, but her other songs have been great!!
Published 19 months ago by kallumsmart


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I love this song I carn't stop listening to it, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Attack (MP3 Download)
If you need a song to really sing along to this is it. I am so glad I got it and look forward to buying more mp3 songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Sound, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Attack (MP3 Download)
I am not a fan of hers:however I do really like this track and couldn't wait for it to end up being cheap one day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It is Okay, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Attack (MP3 Download)
I tried listen to some of her songs. This one is OK, but it isn't anything special either. I couldn't listen to it all the time to be honest, but her other songs have been great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 7 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Attack (MP3 Download)
I really like Demi and i really like this song :)

Its a catchy song and i often get it stuck in my head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heart Attack, 7 Sept. 2013
By 
This review is from: Heart Attack (MP3 Download)
Excellent and kind of addictive - had it on repeat in the car for ages, great to sing along to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Attack (MP3 Download)
Love the song. Especially when I can listen to the song on the go and not just listen to it at home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My kids love it, 5 Aug. 2013
By 
C. J. Bowen (Llandudno, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Attack (MP3 Download)
Bought for my girls who love Demi lovato not my cup of tea but ill endure it for now! Cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heart attack, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Attack (MP3 Download)
This song is easy to listen to. Just as well as my daughter plays and sings along all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Heart Attack (MP3 Download)
this single from demi lovato is brilliant very catchy and her highest peak position in the uk no.3 well done demi
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for easy-listening, 23 Aug. 2013
By 
India (West Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Attack (MP3 Download)
I've liked Demi Lovato since her early Disney days, and followed her through for all her musical career. This song is good for easy listening: it's still mainstream pop, but with an unique edge, which I love. Not one of my favourite Demi Lovato songs, but still enjoyable nonetheless!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heart Attack
Heart Attack by Demi Lovato
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews