Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2015
Really support the back. The back support has two differents ends to close up. Has two parts with warmers at the back and in front.. Unnoticeable under the clothes, I wears all day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
A good way to get heat onto your back. Its quite specific how it applys the heat. the heat radiates from the beads so you do get hot spots that radiate outwards .Two other things to consider:

1 You may need to move it around to get the beads to work
2 It can get very hot so you may want to wear it over a top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Was very sceptical about this but am amazed it really does work. Heats up lovely. I wear it all day at work and no one knows. Have had two discetomys and lamenectopy due to lower back pain and heat definately helps. No more buying disposable heat packs saving me a fortune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
The magnets are in the back section but also in the front so I feel it is not as effective as it could be if they were all in the back section as that's where I have pain.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
it was such a waste of money and time. never buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Unfortunately product did not work for me despite several attempts but if It did heat up like others have said then it would be great especially at this price. I will return mine as seller kindly agreed to refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Perfect product for bad backs. Can't work out how it heats up but it does and it can get really hot. Would recomend wearing a T-shirt and not put directly on skin. Great product and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
This belt is proving very beneficial to my low backache. It is very soothing and I can feel the benefit from using it. It was delivered promptly as usual. Thanks Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
I wasn't keen on product - it seems to get extremely hot and the straps are confusing to wraps round.....but if you want heat for your back - this is the brace for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Love this produce, was sceptical at first but was suffering badly from lower back pains so I gave it a go & at the price how can you go wrong? So happy with it I wish I discovered it earlier...( ;
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)