Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
This is exactly what I wanted - a robust yet feminine watch. It's a lovely colour and it's easy to tell the time at a glance
Published 4 months ago by Convert

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pink or Gold
The watch is quite nice and my wife likes it the colour is more gold than described,the big problem the strap is far to large it was tried on buy 12 people and it fitted none including 4 men the cost was 10 to have the links removed not happy with that I hope Amazon will contact Accurist and let them know as quite a few other buyers have said the same.
Published 2 months ago by skipper


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Convert (Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurist Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Rose Gold Stainless Steel Plated Bracelet LB1545 (Watch)
This is exactly what I wanted - a robust yet feminine watch. It's a lovely colour and it's easy to tell the time at a glance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Gem!, 20 Dec 2013
This review is from: Accurist Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Rose Gold Stainless Steel Plated Bracelet LB1545 (Watch)
Bought this for my mum for Christmas and was a little nervous as the price was so low. I needn't have worried! This is a beautiful watch, lovely pink rose gold colour with a gorgeous mother of pearl face. It looks so much more expensive than in these pictures. My mum likes an easy to read watch face that has clear numbers and this has exactly that. I'm thrilled with it and I'm sure my mother will be too when she opens it Christmas morning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch!!, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurist Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Rose Gold Stainless Steel Plated Bracelet LB1545 (Watch)
This product was something I had previously really wanted and was really happy when it was reduced.
It's a great size as its not to big that it loses it femininity and big enough to be spotted and make a statement.
Lovely addition to casual/smart and to evening/party wear and the surrounding face diamantees don't looking tacky and over powering but give that extra sparkle factor.
One downside as comes with all watches!! Is having to have the strap altered which cost an addition five pounds.
overall Lovely accurist lady watch in a lovely rose gold colour and 5 stars granted a personal favourate :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies accurist mother of pearl watch, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurist Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Rose Gold Stainless Steel Plated Bracelet LB1545 (Watch)
This watch is far nicer than the photo - the mother of pearl face is really lovely. The metal casing is not as pink as the photo which does not detract from this elegant watch at all. So pleased I got this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loverly watch, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurist Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Rose Gold Stainless Steel Plated Bracelet LB1545 (Watch)
my husband brought me the watch for christmas.love the colour of the strap, the mother of pearls around the dial are very girly. having the date is a big help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The wife loves it, 31 Dec 2013
This review is from: Accurist Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Rose Gold Stainless Steel Plated Bracelet LB1545 (Watch)
WOW what can I say about the service received within one working day ( thank you H.S Johnson ) the watch looks great and like it should cost a lot more than the 57. Accurist charge 130 for it on there own website so a real bargain. If it last to the end of the 3 year guarantee I will be very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely watch at superb price, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurist Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Rose Gold Stainless Steel Plated Bracelet LB1545 (Watch)
This is a gorgeous watch. Had nice comments about it. The strap was too big but got it altered easily locally and cheaper than sending back to Accurist bearing in mind postage costs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rose Gold Watch, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurist Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Rose Gold Stainless Steel Plated Bracelet LB1545 (Watch)
This watch was a great price on Amazon and I love it. The only downside is that the date isn't easy to read but the mother of pearl face is really pretty and the time is very easy to read, even for someone getting a bit long sighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: Accurist Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Rose Gold Stainless Steel Plated Bracelet LB1545 (Watch)
Brilliant and stylish looking watch. 100 metres waterproof and comes with a three year warranty. They will even make this shorter for you if you send it off. Looks expensive because of the mother of pearl face and the crystal surround. You won't regret buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's massive !, 28 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. Km Millington "Maggie" (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accurist Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Rose Gold Stainless Steel Plated Bracelet LB1545 (Watch)
Well I honestly thought I'd been sent a man's watch by mistake !

Even the strap is man size in width & length.
The face is the best part,mother of pearl is pretty. Yes the colour, though brash, is warmer than plain stainless steel but I hope it will dull down quickly.
I was in two minds about keeping it,but decided I should have noted the size more carefully before ordering,so,as I only have a medium size wrist I decided to send for the watch repair kit instead....... to take out a few links of the chain/strap.

Hopefully this will then be satisfactory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb055cc0c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews