Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Running Shoes!
Very pleased with these shoes. I needed some new running shoes and having had Asics in the past I looked to these new shoes. They have great cushioning on the heel and for the ball of your feet when running and hey fit perfectly with the memory foam in the collor and on the back of the shoe which fits around my feet perfectly. The shoes look just like the picture and are...
Published 17 months ago by Han01344

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for me
The trainers arrived very quickly and in perfect condition but I took a bit of a chance buying a slightly different style online without trying first. I was training for a marathon at the time and stupidly my first run in them was rather a long one, which resulted in 2 black toe nails. My fault for ordering my exact size in these trainers rather than a half size larger...
Published 17 months ago by Annie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trainers arrived very quickly and in perfect condition but I took a bit of a chance buying a slightly different style online without trying first. I was training for a marathon at the time and stupidly my first run in them was rather a long one, which resulted in 2 black toe nails. My fault for ordering my exact size in these trainers rather than a half size larger which would've been ideal. My previous trainers were the Asics GT2170, which I cannot fault and I think the conclusion is that the GT's are more for me than the Cumulus. The gel support in the Cumulus is fantastic but I'd advise to get a half size larger and to try a pair on first if you can. I've now ordered a new pair of GT2000's, back to what I know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Running Shoes!, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with these shoes. I needed some new running shoes and having had Asics in the past I looked to these new shoes. They have great cushioning on the heel and for the ball of your feet when running and hey fit perfectly with the memory foam in the collor and on the back of the shoe which fits around my feet perfectly. The shoes look just like the picture and are very good quality for the price. I would highly recommend these, I have worn them everyday for the last few weeks and I am very pleased with the fit and feel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but very good quality, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely trainers, not as wide as I expected and a little small for size, but very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Trainers, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trainers are so comfortable I have been using these for a few years. You need to go up a size as they are slightly smaller than the average size trainers. Good trainers though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good shoes that have replaced my previous pair of asics. Do the job required and are supporting my feet well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement Pair, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had my previous Asics for over two years and loved them, so wanted the same again,
these aren't quite the same but they are really comfortable and supportive, it is like walking/running in
slippers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant trainers, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trainers are so comfortable and perfect for the gym as that's what I am using them for.They fit perfect,as I went half a size up as comments before said it was ideal to do.so glad I did over wise they would of been to small.They are so light one your feet.im really happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Returned - too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great trainers, 6 April 2014
By 
D. WHITE (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Asics are good trainers -these are no exception. Love them! good speedy delivery as usual from amazon. I always size up a little on trainers as a rule. I am 4.5 in ordinary shoes and so the 5.5 asics fit me perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 👌, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trainers are awesome use them for more or less n e thing! They r comfy n airy. Excellent price for top quality trainer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews