Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great trainers
excellent trainers really comfy look great very retro arrived after just a few days. unbeatable price i even bought my son a pair and he loves them too. well done amazon
Published 13 months ago by gap

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Trainer bought worth the price would recommend for friends
I bought the trainer for my daughter school trip. She loved it but she is yet to wear it so cannot comment on the durability. I rated it 3 because I don't think the outer sole is off good quality.
Published 13 months ago by KEMI OJO


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great trainers, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent trainers really comfy look great very retro arrived after just a few days. unbeatable price i even bought my son a pair and he loves them too. well done amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Trainer bought worth the price would recommend for friends, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the trainer for my daughter school trip. She loved it but she is yet to wear it so cannot comment on the durability. I rated it 3 because I don't think the outer sole is off good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice trainer, but small for size, 22 Mar. 2014
By 
Chris Dunford (Dorset United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When these trainers arrived I was pleased with their apperance and quality. They looked well made and felt light, which I like; some trainers are very heavy. Sadly, although they were unisex, which I though would mean they would be a slightly wider fit, they were much too narrow and at least one size too small even though I ordered my usual size. I have now returned them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality and Great Price, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trainers are very good to walk in and are aesthetically good to look at as well. The items were delivered soon after purchase and am very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose to rate this item 4/5 as other items of the same style retail over £50. Also they are comfortable and a good casual trainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Oct. 2014
By 
R. M. Prasad (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Decent shoe for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to match a handbag and the shade of blue is exactly the same, I was thrilled. Very good product and was delivered quickly, as usual. Very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews