Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cloths
I've used these half a dozen times now and they're going strong. Great cloths - I will definitely be ordering more.
Published 8 months ago by Mr. R. J. Webb

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Not at all absorbent even after washing several times.
Published 3 months ago by ross alastair sadler


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cloths, 22 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yinglite® 10 Pack of Microfibre Magic Cleaning Cloths car towel. Anti Bacterial Microfibre Cloths . towels car Cleaning Accessories. (10pack 40 x 40cm)
I've used these half a dozen times now and they're going strong. Great cloths - I will definitely be ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cleaning cloths, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yinglite® 10 Pack of Microfibre Magic Cleaning Cloths car towel. Anti Bacterial Microfibre Cloths . towels car Cleaning Accessories. (10pack 40 x 40cm)
These are an excellent size for cleaning - a bit bigger than most microfibre cloths available at Supermarkets. I found they worked very well on glass, stainless steel and as dusters. I've also just washed a batch and they came out looking brand new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 April 2014
By 
Mr. D. P. Newton "Paul" (Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yinglite® 10 Pack of Microfibre Magic Cleaning Cloths car towel. Anti Bacterial Microfibre Cloths . towels car Cleaning Accessories. (10pack 40 x 40cm)
great product very absorbent collects the water and dirt and also very easy wash to remove the soil, so reusable EXCELLENT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cleaning cloths, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yinglite® 10 Pack of Microfibre Magic Cleaning Cloths car towel. Anti Bacterial Microfibre Cloths . towels car Cleaning Accessories. (10pack 40 x 40cm)
Love the microfibre cloths, so versatile and and suitable for so many areas of cleaning,great quality and wash well for future use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars should have bought these sooner, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yinglite® 10 Pack of Microfibre Magic Cleaning Cloths car towel. Anti Bacterial Microfibre Cloths . towels car Cleaning Accessories. (10pack 40 x 40cm)
Lovely microfibres, great for everything really. I used them to remove wax from the car and couldn't fault them at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quite simply the best value microfibre cloths I have EVER bought, 13 Aug 2014
This review is from: Yinglite® 10 Pack of Microfibre Magic Cleaning Cloths car towel. Anti Bacterial Microfibre Cloths . towels car Cleaning Accessories. (10pack 40 x 40cm)
Quite simply the best value microfibre cloths I have EVER bought. Why pay £4.99 for a single cloth when you can have 10 for twice the price, twice the size and twice as good as the other brand. Do not be put off by the low price they really are brilliant, I always feel quite smug when I see the price some retailers would like to charge us for their microfibre cloths, knowing that I can get even better ones for a fraction of the price. Just ordered a new pack not to replace the others, but to add to my collection so that I never run out, the first pack I ordered 6 months ago are still going strong and look as good as new, and they have been used lots and washed many many times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 7 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yinglite® 10 Pack of Microfibre Magic Cleaning Cloths car towel. Anti Bacterial Microfibre Cloths . towels car Cleaning Accessories. (10pack 40 x 40cm)
Not at all absorbent even after washing several times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I have exel cloths and they are very good quality and have the exel logo sewn into the ..., 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these expecting them to be Exel cloths as advertised. I have exel cloths and they are very good quality and have the exel logo sewn into the cloth. Theses are NOT exel cloths they are something quite different and it is a complete falsehood to describe them as such. If I had wanted thin, non absorbant cloths with a yinglite label I would have been happy. Be
aware if you are after exel, this is a con. Cheap and definitely nasty, leave bits of micro fibre everywhere. I used them once!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yinglite® 10 Pack of Microfibre Magic Cleaning Cloths car towel. Anti Bacterial Microfibre Cloths . towels car Cleaning Accessories. (10pack 40 x 40cm)
these cloths are so nice to use and just the right size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thick and absorbent, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yinglite® 10 Pack of Microfibre Magic Cleaning Cloths car towel. Anti Bacterial Microfibre Cloths . towels car Cleaning Accessories. (10pack 40 x 40cm)
They make excellent kitchen rags. They are very absorbent when wet, thick but soft. This colour blue doesn't show much light stains and look new for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews