Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, sexy feeling when wearing
They are as comfortable as they look in the picture. And at least my wife likes to watch when I walk around wearing only them.
Published 17 months ago by Antti Räsänen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small fit, unlikeable fabric
I wasn't too keen on this product, they were too tight considering they were a large size, they weren't as comfortable as other styles I've bought, and the material wasn't as nice, I don't think I will be recommending them
Published 12 months ago by John McGovern


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, sexy feeling when wearing, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are as comfortable as they look in the picture. And at least my wife likes to watch when I walk around wearing only them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small fit, unlikeable fabric, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wasn't too keen on this product, they were too tight considering they were a large size, they weren't as comfortable as other styles I've bought, and the material wasn't as nice, I don't think I will be recommending them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, great colour, 16 May 2014
By 
C. FULLER (Brixham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
These Andrew Christian vibe boxers are very comfortable and of a startling colour...perfect fit and styling...good price too. Can recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All good, 5 Jan. 2013
Underwear arrived in good time and as described. Being familiar with Andrew Christian underwear I knew what to expect and am happy with the fit and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars medium is very tight on the legs, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent customer service, I bought the medium and they had an elasticated leg band which is quite tight, so if you're medium you might want to consider this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the design and colour and its fit very well cotton material feels good on my skin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars they fit in front ok, 4 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
but there was no room for my butt otherwise would have been perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Oct. 2014
By 
spyros (Athens Greece) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i almost wear it one time and feel really good,hope to last!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just ok., 9 Dec. 2013
By 
Paulo Costa (Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Even though the material is good, it doesn't they're not that comfortable. I feel like I have to pull them up on the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars quality low, 28 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quality very low... its not made in USA but it is made in china. and i didnt like the style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Color Vibe Boxer, Burgundy, Large
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews